Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute but not great
 from Berkeley, CA,  Aug 2, 2010

The necklace is cute but not as nice as I'd hoped. The colors on the strand are not as dark and rich as they look in the photo, more like a general rainbow assortment of shades, and the jade itself is not as orange as it could be--more like a caramel color. My husband told me that it looked like a necklace I'd have bought on a college spring break trip somewhere. I don't think it's quite at that level but I am not in love with it either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Mar 13, 2010

The qualaity of the stones was good, but the colors were very different from what was depicted. They seemed very random, and the total effect of color combinations of beads was not as pleasing as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jul 20, 2015

petite stones have autumn type colors . very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
krebs
 from Lincoln Nebraska,  Feb 20, 2013

It is pretty but very short around the neck. The red jade disc is very small. Not what I usually get from Overstock. To much of a pain to send it back so will save it for a gift for a teenager I know. Not big enough for grown person.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? SMALL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from NC,  Dec 1, 2012

Great purchase. The necklace is very attractive. Wish it was slightly longer. It is a tight 16 inches with no give and had to save it for a gift but the person who received it wears it every day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? colors accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the piece is amazing and shipped in a beautiful hand made envelope
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly tight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
agate choker
 from Las Vegas, Nv,  Oct 23, 2012

this is a high quality choker, I am a small person and can't wear large pieces. This is small in size, made very well and looks great. I can wear it with anything. Love it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from Lancaster, PA,  Aug 16, 2010

This is a very nice choker. I love the variety of colors, works well with many different things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and delicate
 from AZ,  Jul 12, 2010

very nice packaging! it came in a beautiful box with product description and a little about the artist. delicate looking beads, perfect choker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tluvsjewelry
 Jun 11, 2010

this is truly beautiful! it's small but i love it and i love the colors..goes with everything! major kudos to the designer..agate is not cheap and sometimes jade is not either. i will wear this necklace alot!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this choker.it look great on me.i ware it every day.would give it 10 stars because that is how much i love it.keep up the good work overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from Owasso, Ok,  Nov 16, 2009

Love this necklace. The picture is very true to life. Goes with so many outfits

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item is colorful. and attractive.
 from Florida,  May 2, 2011

The items I've ordered are pretty and I like it a lot. More especially sometimes the shippiing is free, now that's wonderful. Definitely I'll tell my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought