Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Topaz Earrings
 from Cleveland, TN,  Jan 17, 2012

The earrings a beautiful. The silver is high quality and the blue topaz drops are beautiful. They are now my favorite earrings. Very light weight and go with everything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're OK
 from Why do you need to know?,  Jun 21, 2014

They're OK. They are not glass beads but plastic. One of them is always twisted and I am constantly untwisting it. They aren't as pretty as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from Victor, NY,  May 22, 2014

These earrings are delicate but unique enough to keep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply exquisite!
 from California,  Feb 20, 2014

Simply stated with a very soft touch of color and style. Absolutely love these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Buy!!
 from Goshen, NY,  Oct 4, 2013

Today is my first day wearing them, very impressed. Very unique, absolutely love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely blue and silver earrings
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Feb 23, 2013

These earrings are just beautiful. Very elegant that can be worn with jeans or to dress up an outfit. They are just long enough to dangle nicely and are very light on the ear. Would highly recommend them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from N.W. Ohio,  Feb 1, 2013

I got these for my wife for Christmas and she loves them. She had never worn Dropped Earrings before and she is sold on them know.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 19, 2013

These earrings are outstanding. They are sophisticated, expensive looking earrings, that would appeal to any age group of women. Do yourself or your lady a huge favor, and add them to the collection.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the earrings .
 from Laplace,La,  Jan 8, 2013

The earrings have a tendency to work it's way out of your ear. Needs a backing to them to keep you from loosing them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Could have been a little larger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Topaz Earrings
 from florida,  Jan 5, 2013

They are very delicate earrings. They hang a bit long than I had hoped and can be difficult to put in.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very delicate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warning...u will wait for it to ship out!!
 from Connecticut,  Dec 13, 2012

Ordered the earrings with another gift...the other gift has been received already but not these. Contacted customer service only for them to say it is waiting to be shipped!!! Ridiulous as my account states still processing. Tried to cancel them... again only to be told they are waiting to be shipped....and I could not cancel. (Yes they already have my money).. Sucks because these were to be a gift!!! Wish me luck!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wish i knew!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Nov 28, 2012

I got this as a gift for my daughter and I think she will like them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was te size I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful!
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 15, 2012

I love these. They are exactly what I wanted. They are a little tricky to put in sometimes but that might vary from one person to the next. I really enjoy wearing these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought