Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Baltimore, md,  Aug 16, 2010

This earring looks wonderful for girls and young ladies. I would like a bigger amethyst earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings
 from Vermont,  Oct 7, 2009

The earings came in a very nice box but were tarnished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a poor quality...
 from MD,  Feb 19, 2009

I was excited to receive this earrings in person but so disappointed by the poor quality in both silver and the stone..its very small stone and not even cut nicely and not shiny either. i had to return to the novica customer service directly. i ordered another novica earrings and that was good, but not this one. so disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Deborah in NY,  Nov 5, 2011

These are lovely, delicate earrings, organically made, which means they do not look like they came out of a cookie-cutter. I would have loved them slightly bigger, however they are charming. The colour of the stones varies slightly, and tend to the watery-muted tones of amethyst. Not a show-stopper, but perfect for church, office, daytime wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very organic construction
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly smaller than I hoped.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUBLIME EARRINGS
 from Gilford, NH,  Feb 7, 2009

The amethyst was a low quality and because there was no hook, the first day I wore the earrings, one fell out of my ear and I could not find it. Now I have only one earring which is of no use to me. For the price there should have been some hook to keep the earring from slipping out of the ear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 22, 2015

Compliments galore, easily fits any styling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dede
 Mar 1, 2015

These were a bit smaller than I had hoped. But still beautiful. They match a necklace my husband got me for my recent birthday and they matched perfectly. He noticed them and I was very happy about that. He said it matched perfect. I like that when my husband will notice something like this..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty design
 Jan 21, 2015

The design is nice however the amethysts are very pale. I would have liked more color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even nicer than I expected
 from Northwest New Jersey,  Sep 21, 2013

These earrings were even nicer than I expected. They were packaged very nicely which was great because I was giving them as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality-beautiful stones
 from Delaware,  Feb 19, 2013

Beautiful, stylish earrings. Great quality and worth the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst earrings
 from Kansas City MO,  Nov 12, 2012

Beautiful earrings that my daughter loves. They were a perfect gift and would recommend them to anyone. Have not had any problems or issues.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from California,  Mar 7, 2012

I bought these as a gift and was delighted with them. They are beautifully made. The silver is a nice quality and the stone is clear and colorful. I would purchase these again. Expect about 2 weeks for delivery.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very simply and delicately hand made but not flimsy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Stone actually larger than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, excellent quality.
 from New Baltimore, MI,  Mar 7, 2012

I was happy to receive these, they are beautiful. You will be glad that you ordered them. It took a tad longer than normal to receive, but worth the wait.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver sublime amethyst earrings thailand
 from Lone Tree CO,  Jan 25, 2012

Great price, loved by my wife, very elegant, great color, looks wonderful with her blond hair, admired by friends and asked where she got them, recommended overstock best gift so far and at a great price. These could be your best deal of 2011. But need more selection, in Thailand which l have spent many times, they have many different designs which you should stock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful. Very feminine.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 7, 2011

Very beautiful ear rings. Bought them for myself, I have gotten so many compliments I will be purchasing more for gifts.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very delicate looking, they look great with jeans and a t-shirt or a nice dress.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the stone was just the right size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Pam from Georgia,  Jan 6, 2011

These earings are beautiful....just what I expected and more. I was very proud to give them as a gift. I was a little concerned about the time it took to receive them as they were a gift. But they came just in time and I was very pleased. The earings are a great value......look more expensive than they were. I will definitely shop with overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and beautiful
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 26, 2010

I have ordered jewelry from Overstock several times, and have never been anything but pleased! These earrings came fairly quickly (6 business days), which I was surprised about since so many people complained about shipping time. They are very delicate, and beautiful. The amethysts are a very pretty clear purple, and are perfectly matched to each other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from IN,  Oct 4, 2010

These earrings are beautiful and I have received many compliments on them. I like the length of the earrings and the size of the stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Aug 29, 2010

These earrings are beautiful! They are delicate, but the metal has a sturdy enough feel that they don't seem cheap at all. The color is great, not overpowering and very sparkly. I would highly recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from philadelphia, pa,  Aug 25, 2010

These earrings are beautiful but they come from Thailand so they took about 3 weeks to get there. The only reason i didnt give them 5 stars is the time they took to get here. They come in a pretty box with a little note about where they come from that looks great as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought