Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 from NJ,  May 14, 2013

Got lots of complements. Only downside is the back tips keep getting caught on my sweaters and if I hug someone it get caught in that person's clothes. If you buy them don't wear sweaters and stay away from hugging people!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five stars
 from Chicago,  Nov 15, 2012

Great earrings! A different twist to the hoop earrings. They are not heavy or flimsy. Perfect weight and will not pull your earlobes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute....go with any outfit
 from Northern VA,  Apr 17, 2012

I absolutely love these earrings! They can be worn dressed up or casual and are unique. I receive many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from wilmington delaware,  Jan 12, 2012

received as a gift. very well made, unusual & unique

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 7, 2014

LOVE THEM! The sit nicely in the ear. Are well made. Size is about accurate. Very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Feb 4, 2014

I love these earrings. They are very unique and make a statement. Have received many compliments about them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 23, 2013

I always get a lot of compliments when I wear these earrings !!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Hoops India Style
 from Australia,  Apr 4, 2013

Beautiful, fabulous quality, look amazing, Indian silver earrings. Something i have always wanted. My only issue was with the courier service who couldn't seem to deliver it without five phone calls and even then put it in a mysterious place and i had to ring again to find it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredibly good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jan 29, 2013

These earrings are beautiful!!......They have some weight to them and they shine very pretty and I feel good when I wear them....I would recommend.....They are a little heavy for small ear lobes.....(like mine...LOL)....Any hottie would wear these...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little heavier than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was larger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Hoops
 from southern CA,  Dec 13, 2012

Very cool earrings! I'll buy more as gifts. Unique and good quality for price

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top