Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 from NJ,  May 14, 2013

Got lots of complements. Only downside is the back tips keep getting caught on my sweaters and if I hug someone it get caught in that person's clothes. If you buy them don't wear sweaters and stay away from hugging people!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five stars
 from Chicago,  Nov 15, 2012

Great earrings! A different twist to the hoop earrings. They are not heavy or flimsy. Perfect weight and will not pull your earlobes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute....go with any outfit
 from Northern VA,  Apr 17, 2012

I absolutely love these earrings! They can be worn dressed up or casual and are unique. I receive many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from wilmington delaware,  Jan 12, 2012

received as a gift. very well made, unusual & unique

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RR
 May 14, 2015

These are a little bigger than I expected but I absolutely love them. I will wear them on a daily basis.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge earrings
 Apr 22, 2015

Bigger than i thought but nice.. quality was ok but not as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail
 Feb 12, 2015

Was not what I was expecting. Made a great gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spiral Hoop Earings
 from Southern California,  Dec 16, 2014

Very unusual earring... wears strangely and get hooked to clothing. However bc of the unique design bought two for me and a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 7, 2014

LOVE THEM! The sit nicely in the ear. Are well made. Size is about accurate. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Feb 4, 2014

I love these earrings. They are very unique and make a statement. Have received many compliments about them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 23, 2013

I always get a lot of compliments when I wear these earrings !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Hoops India Style
 from Australia,  Apr 4, 2013

Beautiful, fabulous quality, look amazing, Indian silver earrings. Something i have always wanted. My only issue was with the courier service who couldn't seem to deliver it without five phone calls and even then put it in a mysterious place and i had to ring again to find it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredibly good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jan 29, 2013

These earrings are beautiful!!......They have some weight to them and they shine very pretty and I feel good when I wear them....I would recommend.....They are a little heavy for small ear lobes.....(like mine...LOL)....Any hottie would wear these...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little heavier than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was larger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Hoops
 from southern CA,  Dec 13, 2012

Very cool earrings! I'll buy more as gifts. Unique and good quality for price

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought