Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice but..
 from Washington DC,  Sep 18, 2010

I ordered these earrings with several earrings same time from overstock. first time, i thought i would return these but decided to keep them, because i did not like the cheap ear wires but i could replace better ear wires. i think that these ear wires should be nicer and thicker ones as same of thick stone and silver. stones are very high quality and nice shiny, thick and heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from White Plains, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

Very stylish and classy looking. Good size - not too big but not invisible behind my hair either. The stones are lovely and surprise surprise, these are the first earrings in I don't remember how long that have NOT bothered my ears in the slightest. Usually have strong reaction to wearing earrings - itchyness, wires stabbing me in the neck, ears end up getting infected. These were so comfortable I actually forgot I had them in and slept in them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Crockett, California,  Jul 18, 2013

I love these earrings, the stones are good quality and they are well made. I have already had numerous compliments by co -workers on how good they look on me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality materials, can wear with lots of outfits
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful !!
 from Naperville, IL,  Feb 9, 2013

These are very nice earrings, and appear to be of a very nice quality. They are a shorter length, as pictured; but nice for a casual look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Earrings are exactly as presented
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from Glendale,California,  Apr 7, 2010

The earrings are very pretty and shipped quick. they are a good size. Not too small. Not too big. Nice quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from cincinnati,  Mar 25, 2010

The earrings were much heavier than I thought they would be, which is a good thing. I originally bought them for a gift, but I liked them so much, I am thinking of keeping them for myself. The workmanship is very well done. I don't think you will be disappointed with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 22, 2010

These earrings were a birthday gift, and they were a big hit! The color in the photo is very accurate- the three shades go very nicely together. The metalwork was very nice, and the stones have great clarity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smokey
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 11, 2010

The earrings are perfect. They are well made. The stones coordinate with a lot of diffent colors. The silver is bright and looks clean. I love these earrings. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Illinois,  Dec 4, 2008

These are beautiful earrings. The only problem that I have with them is that my ears seem to be sensitive to the metal. The stones are all really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought