For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice but..
 from Washington DC,  Sep 18, 2010

I ordered these earrings with several earrings same time from overstock. first time, i thought i would return these but decided to keep them, because i did not like the cheap ear wires but i could replace better ear wires. i think that these ear wires should be nicer and thicker ones as same of thick stone and silver. stones are very high quality and nice shiny, thick and heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from White Plains, NY,  Feb 11, 2014

Very stylish and classy looking. Good size - not too big but not invisible behind my hair either. The stones are lovely and surprise surprise, these are the first earrings in I don't remember how long that have NOT bothered my ears in the slightest. Usually have strong reaction to wearing earrings - itchyness, wires stabbing me in the neck, ears end up getting infected. These were so comfortable I actually forgot I had them in and slept in them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Crockett, California,  Jul 18, 2013

I love these earrings, the stones are good quality and they are well made. I have already had numerous compliments by co -workers on how good they look on me.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality materials, can wear with lots of outfits
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful !!
 from Naperville, IL,  Feb 9, 2013

These are very nice earrings, and appear to be of a very nice quality. They are a shorter length, as pictured; but nice for a casual look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Earrings are exactly as presented
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from Glendale,California,  Apr 7, 2010

The earrings are very pretty and shipped quick. they are a good size. Not too small. Not too big. Nice quality product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from cincinnati,  Mar 25, 2010

The earrings were much heavier than I thought they would be, which is a good thing. I originally bought them for a gift, but I liked them so much, I am thinking of keeping them for myself. The workmanship is very well done. I don't think you will be disappointed with this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 22, 2010

These earrings were a birthday gift, and they were a big hit! The color in the photo is very accurate- the three shades go very nicely together. The metalwork was very nice, and the stones have great clarity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smokey
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 11, 2010

The earrings are perfect. They are well made. The stones coordinate with a lot of diffent colors. The silver is bright and looks clean. I love these earrings. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Illinois,  Dec 4, 2008

These are beautiful earrings. The only problem that I have with them is that my ears seem to be sensitive to the metal. The stones are all really nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top