Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
unusual ring
 from Arkansas,  Feb 19, 2012

I saw this in the world trade section and thought it intriguing. I have received several compliments on it, and it is comfortable to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality costume jewelry
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the overall look of the ring
 from Minnesota,  Feb 17, 2012

I expected the ring to be a little heavier than it was, but I like the ring and wear it almost everyday.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is a little darker than pictured, could be lighting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits nicely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Annonomous,  Feb 9, 2012

Love! Love! Love this ring! I get compliments on it every time I wear it! Don't hesitate buying this ring it is well worth it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz Ring
 from Houston TX,  Feb 8, 2012

This is a beautiful ring and I've enjoyed wearing it. The smokey color is a little darker than I would have liked - it's a darker brown and not really smokey at all but it looks good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz Ring
 from CT,  Jan 31, 2012

Love this ring! Stone is perfect color. Get lots of compliments!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring
 from Silver Spring, Maryland,  Jan 25, 2012

The silver work is as good as you could get and the stone is a smokey gold which is lovely. Israeli silver work is some the best in the world.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling SILVER SMOKEY QUARTZ RING
 from Kansas City,  Jan 24, 2012

This ring is a lot prettier then the picture and I get tons of compliments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is awesome and looks prettier then the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz Ring
 from nj,  Jan 8, 2012

classy! nice all around. have earrings that go with it. why i bought it. not disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful silver and setting. stone is light brown and beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? i am a 7. could have used an 8, but it works.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous unique ring
 from Alabama,  Jan 7, 2012

This was a last minute gift for my daughter that turned out to be a big hit. Very attractive ring - and well worth the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!!
 from Hudson, WI,  Jan 5, 2012

This ring caught my eye because of the unique style and then really caught my eye for the very low price. Very nice quality and I have received many compliments on it already! The color of the stone is a little light but still beautiful. LOVE IT!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for the low price I paid.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 4, 2012

Beautiful ring- stunning stone, nice craftsmanship.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? slightly darker stone in person- more of a dark brown unless held up to the light
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great! well crafted and sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smokey Quartz Ring
 from Alexandria, TN,  Jan 3, 2012

I have had so many compliments on this ring. It can be worn with most anything. The brown quartz stone is translucent, so not too dark. I love this ring. Can wear it with jeans and a tee as easily as with evening-out glam wear. I would recommend to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I sent it Back!
 from LA California,  Dec 31, 2011

The minute I opened the package I knew I had to send it back. I wish it looked as good as the picture. Every other time I purchase from Overstock I have kept my order. This ring was awful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone was not clear. It did not look like a real topaz. The silver looked like tin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Ca.,  Dec 17, 2011

Beautiful Ring! Graet quality !!! Nice stone color!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Richmond, Va.,  Dec 6, 2011

I love this ring so much and recieve so many compliments....I bought one for myself and my mom.....A great value for a beautiful ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality..beautiful stone.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Naples Florida,  Dec 1, 2011

Love this ring ware it often, very comfortable. I disagree that it looks cheap (remember the price point) I receive many compliments when I ware it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smokey quartz
 from atlanta, ga,  Nov 23, 2011

i love it/. it fits well and is wrapped up under my christmas tree now

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smokey quartz ring
 from Jasper , IN,  Nov 4, 2011

Beautiful ring , I get lots of compliments when I wear it . The only thing is that the scroll part rubs on the side of your finger.. I do not wear it as an everyday piece only for special occasions so it is fine. Love it !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? great sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smokey Quartz Ring
 from Downingtown, PA,  Oct 30, 2011

The Sterling Smokey Quartz Ring was very nicely made. Would recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful piece!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 28, 2011

This is a finely hand-crafted piece made in Israel. The color of the smokey quartz is not too deep, as some can be. Light passes through the stone beautifully accenting its many facets. The shoulders of the ring are curved to fit my finger making it comfortable to wear. The detail of the sterling silver scrolls on either side are pleasing to the eye and enhance its overall design. Another fine offering by Overstock. Thank you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 261 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top