Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 272 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too smokey
 from NC,  Jun 9, 2012

I think I was driven to buy ring because of it's excellentt price. it really isn't my style. I usually stick to more conservative styles.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a well made ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quartz ring
 from Mississippi,  Apr 23, 2012

i was pleased with the ring,the quality,the sizing and even the color of the stone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no,it was more black than brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Apr 21, 2012

This ring is beautiful and very unique. I love it - it's big and chunky, the stone is a lovely smoky brown and it always gets noticed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? true-to-size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smokey Quartz Ring
 from Lakeland,Fl,  Apr 4, 2012

This ring is so detailed and just plain beautiful. Well made and my daughter fell in love with it but, it doesn't come small enough for her, Just love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Welll made and detailed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good style ring to wear a lot
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Mar 31, 2012

ring is well made and sturdy. stone is well set and a good color, ring style is interesting and comfortable to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color of the stone was very close to the one onsite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. silver is a good quality, the stone is well set and a good color, lot of details make it interesting
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was very accurate, ring is quite comfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from New Jersey,  Mar 25, 2012

The ring is uncomfortable on my finger. I wear a 7 and 8 would have been too big. They need to fix the under carriage so that it is not so uncomfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring was fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good On Line...
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 14, 2012

I loved this ring when I saw it online I was so excited...it was backordered so I kept checking back just as your customer service recommended...and finally I got it...so excited! But it looks lilke a black stone not a brown smokey stone...thin silver...so I returned it! So sad! If the stone was smokey and the silver was thicker I would have paid more because it is an awesome design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No it was not the smokey brown I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver was not as 'thick' as I thought it would be. It was thin and not as comfortable if it had been thicker and rounded edges.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value ...comfy fit !
 from West Palm Beach , Florida,  Mar 12, 2012

I saw this ring over as yr ago .... I finally decided I had to have it ! I had bought another smokey Topaz but keep thinking I would like this one and I am very happy ! You will love it too !!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes picture is true likeness
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a a 7 and it is truely very comfy unlike many rings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made. Scroll work and stone beautiful
 from Greer, SC,  Mar 8, 2012

Very well peased with looks and quality. A very good buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Stone seemed darker than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to order a size 8 as no size 9 was available, as it turned out, an 8 was plenety big enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big & Bold
 from Downriver, MI,  Feb 22, 2012

Bigger than I expected, which is ok. Covers finger from base to bottom of knuckle. The color of the stone is lovely, and the silver work is exactly as pictured.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unusual ring
 from Arkansas,  Feb 19, 2012

I saw this in the world trade section and thought it intriguing. I have received several compliments on it, and it is comfortable to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality costume jewelry
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the overall look of the ring
 from Minnesota,  Feb 17, 2012

I expected the ring to be a little heavier than it was, but I like the ring and wear it almost everyday.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color is a little darker than pictured, could be lighting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits nicely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Annonomous,  Feb 9, 2012

Love! Love! Love this ring! I get compliments on it every time I wear it! Don't hesitate buying this ring it is well worth it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz Ring
 from Houston TX,  Feb 8, 2012

This is a beautiful ring and I've enjoyed wearing it. The smokey color is a little darker than I would have liked - it's a darker brown and not really smokey at all but it looks good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz Ring
 from CT,  Jan 31, 2012

Love this ring! Stone is perfect color. Get lots of compliments!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring
 from Silver Spring, Maryland,  Jan 25, 2012

The silver work is as good as you could get and the stone is a smokey gold which is lovely. Israeli silver work is some the best in the world.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling SILVER SMOKEY QUARTZ RING
 from Kansas City,  Jan 24, 2012

This ring is a lot prettier then the picture and I get tons of compliments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is awesome and looks prettier then the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz Ring
 from nj,  Jan 8, 2012

classy! nice all around. have earrings that go with it. why i bought it. not disappointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful silver and setting. stone is light brown and beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? i am a 7. could have used an 8, but it works.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous unique ring
 from Alabama,  Jan 7, 2012

This was a last minute gift for my daughter that turned out to be a big hit. Very attractive ring - and well worth the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!!
 from Hudson, WI,  Jan 5, 2012

This ring caught my eye because of the unique style and then really caught my eye for the very low price. Very nice quality and I have received many compliments on it already! The color of the stone is a little light but still beautiful. LOVE IT!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for the low price I paid.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 272 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought