Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 261-272 of 272 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from VA,  Feb 2, 2007

Nice size stone. This is not a heavy ring, but for the price, it is worth it. LOoks good and you'll be sure to get many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 30, 2007

The ring is very beautiful. It is a substantial looking ring on your finger and has a beautiful, sparkling stone. When I received it though, one side of the rings' scrollwork was bent in and it hurt my finger. I just took some needle nose pliers and straigtened it out and it's now fantastic. I wore it this weekend and received several compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exotic, enticing, economical
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 27, 2007

Detailed and different, this ring has substance, the stone is dazzling and the setting, unique. Great deal !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from buffalo, wy,  Nov 13, 2006

I Love this ring! Great quality, great price, many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not one day with out a compliment
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 29, 2006

I wear this ring almost every day! I can honestly say that I have never worn this ring and not had at least one compliment but ususally two or three. This ring is the most unique ring I have ever worn. You will fall in love with it plus the complments are always nice too. It is the perfect size stone not to small but not to large for someone with small hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 from new orleans,  Oct 25, 2006

This ring is very detailed around the inset for the beautiful smoky quartz and around the base. It is a beautiful color of the lightest smoky quartz in a large becoming cut. It is just lovely and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver ring
 from WPB, FL,  Oct 3, 2006

I just LOVE this ring. It has very unique and detailed work on the sides of the ring. The stone is very nice quality also. I get compliments on this ring every time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of jewelry!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 13, 2006

I get so many compliments on this ring. It's larger than it appears in the picture, so I wear it on my middle finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you love unique rings, this is for you!
 from bridgeport wv,  Aug 18, 2006

I bought this smokey quartz ring a few months ago and its become an all time favorite. I love the intricate design, it goes with everything and I also bought the smokey quartz pendant and a nice size silver chain from overstock. They are my signature pieces. Brown is the new black for the season. I couldn't be more pleased and have received numerous compliments on both. Very pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good gift
 from LA,  May 3, 2010

I had purchased this ring as a gift to my sister for her birthday. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from Upper Lake,  Dec 5, 2007

This is a nice product but way smaller than I thought it was going to be! They used a very good macro to project the picuture. I would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 1, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 261-272 of 272 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought