Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 271 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique Ring
 from NJ,  May 18, 2007

I wear this on my right hand, middle finger - and have gotten many compliments on it's look. The feel is comfortable and looks like more expensive designs. A great addition and inexpensive ring that I wear daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Lexington, Ohio,  May 16, 2007

I love the ring. It looks like a piece of Silpada jewlry, for half the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver ring with smoky quartz (Israel)
 from Boston,MA,  May 16, 2007

I thought the ring was made beautifully and certainly woth the money. The only problem I have is the fact that I have to wear it on my middle finger and had to get a ring guard. I have small hands and it is a large ring for my taste. But I will still wear it, sometime I feel as though it reminds me of a knuckle guard. I think that is what it is called when you hit someone with your knuckles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous smoky quartz ring
 from Texas,  May 15, 2007

I treated myself to this ring since it was such a bargain and I have received so many compliments on it. The ring is just as it was described & I still can't believe the excellent price! GO AHEAD ~ GET IT!!! YOU'LL LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & unusual ring!
 May 14, 2007

I actually bought this as a gift, but kept it for myself since I liked it so much when it arrived! It's a nice little piece that makes a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 May 14, 2007

I purchased this ring and it arrived in to time. I get comliments on it everytime I wear it. Not the heavest silver, but definitely worth it for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring...
 from Meridian, ID,  May 13, 2007

This ring is very unique. I get lots of comments every time I wear it. It was a great addition to my jewelry collection, esp for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous
 from Texas,  May 12, 2007

Lovely ring & well-made. I ordered a size 6 but it runs a little different & I can't wear it on the finger that I ordered it for but I'm keeping it to wear on another finger. I was afraid to re-order because of the variation in sizes. But I do really like the ring & it was better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the $$
 from Bowie, MD,  May 11, 2007

I ordered this ring and ended up making a set... I searched on a necklance "smokey quartz", found it, searched earrings, found them and it was the bracelet suggestion that lead it to me all... I really like wearing them all together, but you can of course wear them seperately!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from New York,  May 11, 2007

I love this ring and gotten plenty of compliments. The stone is huge and darker then expected. It almost looks black. The silver is thinner then appears, but good quality and worth the price. I also love the unique design. It is different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Smokey Quartz Ring
 from Missouri,  May 11, 2007

The ring was much more attractive in person as compared to the picture. Excellent workmanship. The design is simple, but, absolutely unique. It is simply, beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Ring
 from Detroit,  May 5, 2007

This ring is really BIG. I have small hands and it is a very nice ring but the stone is LARGE. I kept it to wear for fun nights out but I would not wear it daily. It is made well and has great detail. Most other smoky quartz rings that I have looked at are at least a couple hundered dollars so this is a great price. My "younger" friends really like it; it would make a great gift too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Montgomery, Al,  May 2, 2007

This ring is very nice, it's larger than I expected it to be. I saw one almost like it in a store, but I like this one better and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Ring
 from Florida,  Apr 29, 2007

Workmanship is top rate beautiful mounting and the stone is dark and exoctic. The price for this ring was beyond a great deal. Everytime I wear it I get nothing but compliments. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from boston,  Apr 28, 2007

IT is exactly what the picture shows. large stone, well-made and worth the price. pleasantly suprised!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very bold
 Apr 26, 2007

This is a very striking piece and I've already gotten compliments on it. It is far more comfortable than I expected for a ring this large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the ring
 from NY,  Apr 23, 2007

I LOVE this ring... it gave me a peaceful feeling when I opened the pkg and i got the same feeling when i put it on... i really didn't want to spend that much money, but the beauty and feeling of this ring overshadows that guilt..... the ONLY strong negative feeling i got was was the packaging.... TOTALLY too much, unnecessary and not recyclable... after all the programs this weekend for Earth Day I hope that Overstock.com pays attention! thanks again....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ONE OF MY FAVORITES
 from Denton, Texas,  Apr 7, 2007

I wear it often and get compliments every time I wear it. It looks great with jeans or a casual style dress. I usually wear in on other fingers other than my ring finger as six was the smallest it came in and my ring finger is less than six in size. But I can wear it on the ring finger with a ring guard I own to make it fit perfectly. I love the color and design of the ring. For the price I think it it a good buy. I would recommend to someone who likes a contempo, modern & casual style. The silver is heavy not cheap looking. The stone is a good clarity and color. I have had people who think I paid much more when I tell them how much I paid for it. They cannot believe I only paid the price I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STERLING SILVER WITH SMOKEY QUARTZ RING
 from Arizona,  Mar 26, 2007

I LOVE THIS RING AND WEAR IT ALMOST DAILY!! WOULD RECOMMEND THIS RING TO BUY!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A treasure
 from NY,  Mar 25, 2007

This ring is beautiful ...it is bold without being over-bearing .. the band is light to balance the heavier stone ...it has become my good luck charm ...I feel more lucky with it on :) I have received many compliments ...many from men which has been refreshing ..worth it and comes with a little "spell" - it is a special and sexy little piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 271 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought