Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 261 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique Smokey Quartz Ring
 from Missouri,  May 11, 2007

The ring was much more attractive in person as compared to the picture. Excellent workmanship. The design is simple, but, absolutely unique. It is simply, beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Ring
 from Detroit,  May 5, 2007

This ring is really BIG. I have small hands and it is a very nice ring but the stone is LARGE. I kept it to wear for fun nights out but I would not wear it daily. It is made well and has great detail. Most other smoky quartz rings that I have looked at are at least a couple hundered dollars so this is a great price. My "younger" friends really like it; it would make a great gift too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Montgomery, Al,  May 2, 2007

This ring is very nice, it's larger than I expected it to be. I saw one almost like it in a store, but I like this one better and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Ring
 from Florida,  Apr 29, 2007

Workmanship is top rate beautiful mounting and the stone is dark and exoctic. The price for this ring was beyond a great deal. Everytime I wear it I get nothing but compliments. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from boston,  Apr 28, 2007

IT is exactly what the picture shows. large stone, well-made and worth the price. pleasantly suprised!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very bold
 Apr 26, 2007

This is a very striking piece and I've already gotten compliments on it. It is far more comfortable than I expected for a ring this large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the ring
 from NY,  Apr 23, 2007

I LOVE this ring... it gave me a peaceful feeling when I opened the pkg and i got the same feeling when i put it on... i really didn't want to spend that much money, but the beauty and feeling of this ring overshadows that guilt..... the ONLY strong negative feeling i got was was the packaging.... TOTALLY too much, unnecessary and not recyclable... after all the programs this weekend for Earth Day I hope that Overstock.com pays attention! thanks again....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ONE OF MY FAVORITES
 from Denton, Texas,  Apr 7, 2007

I wear it often and get compliments every time I wear it. It looks great with jeans or a casual style dress. I usually wear in on other fingers other than my ring finger as six was the smallest it came in and my ring finger is less than six in size. But I can wear it on the ring finger with a ring guard I own to make it fit perfectly. I love the color and design of the ring. For the price I think it it a good buy. I would recommend to someone who likes a contempo, modern & casual style. The silver is heavy not cheap looking. The stone is a good clarity and color. I have had people who think I paid much more when I tell them how much I paid for it. They cannot believe I only paid the price I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STERLING SILVER WITH SMOKEY QUARTZ RING
 from Arizona,  Mar 26, 2007

I LOVE THIS RING AND WEAR IT ALMOST DAILY!! WOULD RECOMMEND THIS RING TO BUY!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A treasure
 from NY,  Mar 25, 2007

This ring is beautiful ...it is bold without being over-bearing .. the band is light to balance the heavier stone ...it has become my good luck charm ...I feel more lucky with it on :) I have received many compliments ...many from men which has been refreshing ..worth it and comes with a little "spell" - it is a special and sexy little piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from VA,  Feb 2, 2007

Nice size stone. This is not a heavy ring, but for the price, it is worth it. LOoks good and you'll be sure to get many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 30, 2007

The ring is very beautiful. It is a substantial looking ring on your finger and has a beautiful, sparkling stone. When I received it though, one side of the rings' scrollwork was bent in and it hurt my finger. I just took some needle nose pliers and straigtened it out and it's now fantastic. I wore it this weekend and received several compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exotic, enticing, economical
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 27, 2007

Detailed and different, this ring has substance, the stone is dazzling and the setting, unique. Great deal !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from buffalo, wy,  Nov 13, 2006

I Love this ring! Great quality, great price, many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not one day with out a compliment
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 29, 2006

I wear this ring almost every day! I can honestly say that I have never worn this ring and not had at least one compliment but ususally two or three. This ring is the most unique ring I have ever worn. You will fall in love with it plus the complments are always nice too. It is the perfect size stone not to small but not to large for someone with small hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 from new orleans,  Oct 25, 2006

This ring is very detailed around the inset for the beautiful smoky quartz and around the base. It is a beautiful color of the lightest smoky quartz in a large becoming cut. It is just lovely and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver ring
 from WPB, FL,  Oct 3, 2006

I just LOVE this ring. It has very unique and detailed work on the sides of the ring. The stone is very nice quality also. I get compliments on this ring every time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of jewelry!
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 13, 2006

I get so many compliments on this ring. It's larger than it appears in the picture, so I wear it on my middle finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you love unique rings, this is for you!
 from bridgeport wv,  Aug 18, 2006

I bought this smokey quartz ring a few months ago and its become an all time favorite. I love the intricate design, it goes with everything and I also bought the smokey quartz pendant and a nice size silver chain from overstock. They are my signature pieces. Brown is the new black for the season. I couldn't be more pleased and have received numerous compliments on both. Very pleased!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good gift
 from LA,  May 3, 2010

I had purchased this ring as a gift to my sister for her birthday. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 261 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought