Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 261 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Watsontown, PA,  Nov 30, 2012

I originally bought this ring as a gift, however when I received it I loved it so much I decided to keep it for myself! This is a ring that I wear all the time and still love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 28, 2012

I love this ring. The only thing I wish is that the set the stone a little higher so when it is on your finger it shines and looks more transparent. When its on the smokey quartz seems dark and one dimensional. Other than that- love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Stone is a bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME ring!!
 from New Bern, NC,  Nov 27, 2012

Beautiful ring. Very unusual, which is exactly what I was looking for! Large stone, so be aware of that if you're not used to wearing large rings. Get compliments on it all the time!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is attractive
 from Lincoln,CA,  Nov 22, 2012

It is fine for the price I paid, I bought it for a gift and I think it will be well received.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It does not look quite a smokey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The silver is a little on the thin side but pretty on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring looks exactly like the picture!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 18, 2012

The ring is lovely and exactly as pictured on the screen. I would highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is exactly as seen on the screen. Very pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quartz Ring
 from The Villages, Florida,  Sep 27, 2012

This ring is very noticeable and anyone who loves a smokey Quartz ring or jewelry will love the color and workmanship of this ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Siver Smokey Quartz ring
 from Arizona,  Aug 29, 2012

My wife loves this ring........she has several other Israeli pieces and although this is not considered a "high end" piece, it is really beautiful for the price point and materials.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Lehigh Acres, Fl,  Aug 16, 2012

I get a lot of compliments when I wear this ring. It is very stylish and beautiful

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very unusual and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 30, 2012

Very elegant ring. Love the detail and the smokey colored stone. I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was exactly as shown on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful detailed silver art work
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kinda disappointed
 from Danbury, CT,  Jun 21, 2012

I was not happy with it, but gave it as a gift and my daughter loved it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. smaller and a lighter silver than i wanted
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small would recommend you go up a size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too smokey
 from NC,  Jun 9, 2012

I think I was driven to buy ring because of it's excellentt price. it really isn't my style. I usually stick to more conservative styles.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not to me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a well made ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quartz ring
 from Mississippi,  Apr 23, 2012

i was pleased with the ring,the quality,the sizing and even the color of the stone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no,it was more black than brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Apr 21, 2012

This ring is beautiful and very unique. I love it - it's big and chunky, the stone is a lovely smoky brown and it always gets noticed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? true-to-size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smokey Quartz Ring
 from Lakeland,Fl,  Apr 4, 2012

This ring is so detailed and just plain beautiful. Well made and my daughter fell in love with it but, it doesn't come small enough for her, Just love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Welll made and detailed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good style ring to wear a lot
 from Chippewa Falls, WI,  Mar 31, 2012

ring is well made and sturdy. stone is well set and a good color, ring style is interesting and comfortable to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color of the stone was very close to the one onsite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. silver is a good quality, the stone is well set and a good color, lot of details make it interesting
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was very accurate, ring is quite comfortable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from New Jersey,  Mar 25, 2012

The ring is uncomfortable on my finger. I wear a 7 and 8 would have been too big. They need to fix the under carriage so that it is not so uncomfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this ring was fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good On Line...
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 14, 2012

I loved this ring when I saw it online I was so excited...it was backordered so I kept checking back just as your customer service recommended...and finally I got it...so excited! But it looks lilke a black stone not a brown smokey stone...thin silver...so I returned it! So sad! If the stone was smokey and the silver was thicker I would have paid more because it is an awesome design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No it was not the smokey brown I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silver was not as 'thick' as I thought it would be. It was thin and not as comfortable if it had been thicker and rounded edges.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value ...comfy fit !
 from West Palm Beach , Florida,  Mar 12, 2012

I saw this ring over as yr ago .... I finally decided I had to have it ! I had bought another smokey Topaz but keep thinking I would like this one and I am very happy ! You will love it too !!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes picture is true likeness
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a a 7 and it is truely very comfy unlike many rings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very well peased with looks and quality. A very good buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Stone seemed darker than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to order a size 8 as no size 9 was available, as it turned out, an 8 was plenety big enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big & Bold
 from Downriver, MI,  Feb 22, 2012

Bigger than I expected, which is ok. Covers finger from base to bottom of knuckle. The color of the stone is lovely, and the silver work is exactly as pictured.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 261 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top