Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 265 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well worth the $$
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 25, 2006

Beautiful piece, well made, very comfortable. Love the faceting on the stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weightless...
 from So Cal,  Sep 8, 2010

First overstock jewelry purchase and too bad am not as happy as I have been with all my other home goods purchases. Ring is pretty but don't let your admirers touch it....it is light and feels cheap. It is more like tin than silver. The stone is open on the back so don't think it is all solid backing. Sooooo so inexpensive though, so you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived broken
 from Ontario Canada,  Apr 19, 2012

I received this item in two pieces. Unfortunately the stone had fallen out of the setting during shipping. The item was returned without a lot of hassle (or cost on my part) but after seeing how the stone has no claws at all to deter it from coming loose, I won't reorder it. It was beautiful though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  May 9, 2011

not as impressed in person as seen online, at first thought it came from a bubblegum machine, had glue residue on stone; ring is very lightweight on finger and stone looks and feels like plastic, the only thing I do like about this ring is the scroll design on the sides

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular Smoky Quartz
 from Southern California,  Jan 20, 2007

This is a stunning ring. The Smokey Quartz is faceted beautifully and the ring is designed beautifully. Also very comfortably and complimented by all who see it. You will be thrilled when you see it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 22, 2009

This is a very nice piece of jewelry! The quartz is a beautiful velvety brown with gold and gray overtones. The setting shows this off by being a little ornate, but simple and elegant at the same time. To me, this means I can wear it with any type of clothes, be it jeans or dress-up. I am more than pleased with this artist's work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Ring with Smokey Quartz
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 22, 2007

I think that this ring is pretty, but I was disappointed with the weight of the sterling silver. To me, it was very light and does not match the weight and quality of the stone. I did keep this ring, but I would not have purchased this had I seen it in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topaz ring
 from Illinois,  Sep 13, 2006

the ring looked great on the website but is a very thin cheap ring! LOOKS CHEAP AND FEELS CHEAP! already mailed out for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Aug 20, 2015

My girlfriend loved getting this as a birthday gift. She loves chunky jewelry and this smokey topaz ring hit the mark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifully made
 Aug 16, 2015

Really good quality. still wear it after years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 10, 2015

This ring is gorgeous on the hand....Style is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 23, 2015

The stone is gorgeous and the setting is too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smoky quartz ring
 from Ennis, Texas,  Mar 29, 2014

I love this ring, get many compliments. The stone is cut well and the silver is good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Mississippi,  Feb 22, 2014

Lovely raised checkerboard cut rectangular smoky quartz is the centerpiece of this ring. It has a unique asymmetrical setting with plenty of silver. I have worn this ring many times with classic, modern, and retro clothing. I will enjoy it for many more years as it is one of my go to pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Millville, NJ,  Dec 10, 2013

I only rated this average because I returned it. I returned it because it did not look good on my long thin fingers (at least I didn't think so). I would recommend this if you like big and chucky!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quartz ring- funky and classy looking
 from Upper Michigan,  Jul 18, 2013

Love the ring. I do have to be careful what I wear it with as it is a high-profile ring and I do tend to bump it on things a lot, but I love the look of it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. Just as shown on the web site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smokey Quartz Ring
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 22, 2013

This ring can be worn with something casual or with a much nicer evening wear. It was much prettier than I expected and am very pleased with my purchase. I would recommend it to anyone!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color of the stone was nicer than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality and looks expnsive
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bold and stylish
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 18, 2013

Great price for such a unique ring. The stone is prominent and feels secure. Beautiful brown with interesting faceting. The shank is very comfortable on my finger. Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from Atlanta,GA,  Jan 18, 2013

Had to send the ring back . It was too big for my petite fingers.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Jan 12, 2013

Ring is just as pictured. The stone is beautiful and the setting is so well made. I get compliments every time I wear it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 265 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought