Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 271 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well worth the $$
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 25, 2006

Beautiful piece, well made, very comfortable. Love the faceting on the stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weightless...
 from So Cal,  Sep 8, 2010

First overstock jewelry purchase and too bad am not as happy as I have been with all my other home goods purchases. Ring is pretty but don't let your admirers touch it....it is light and feels cheap. It is more like tin than silver. The stone is open on the back so don't think it is all solid backing. Sooooo so inexpensive though, so you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived broken
 from Ontario Canada,  Apr 19, 2012

I received this item in two pieces. Unfortunately the stone had fallen out of the setting during shipping. The item was returned without a lot of hassle (or cost on my part) but after seeing how the stone has no claws at all to deter it from coming loose, I won't reorder it. It was beautiful though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lightweight
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  May 9, 2011

not as impressed in person as seen online, at first thought it came from a bubblegum machine, had glue residue on stone; ring is very lightweight on finger and stone looks and feels like plastic, the only thing I do like about this ring is the scroll design on the sides

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular Smoky Quartz
 from Southern California,  Jan 20, 2007

This is a stunning ring. The Smokey Quartz is faceted beautifully and the ring is designed beautifully. Also very comfortably and complimented by all who see it. You will be thrilled when you see it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 22, 2009

This is a very nice piece of jewelry! The quartz is a beautiful velvety brown with gold and gray overtones. The setting shows this off by being a little ornate, but simple and elegant at the same time. To me, this means I can wear it with any type of clothes, be it jeans or dress-up. I am more than pleased with this artist's work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Ring with Smokey Quartz
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 22, 2007

I think that this ring is pretty, but I was disappointed with the weight of the sterling silver. To me, it was very light and does not match the weight and quality of the stone. I did keep this ring, but I would not have purchased this had I seen it in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topaz ring
 from Illinois,  Sep 13, 2006

the ring looked great on the website but is a very thin cheap ring! LOOKS CHEAP AND FEELS CHEAP! already mailed out for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring!
 Apr 27, 2016

Love it! Looks great on. Good quality. I get lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite!
 Apr 24, 2016

I've had this ring for years and still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my ring!
 Mar 2, 2016

I get many compliments on this ring. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snoluvr
 Jan 1, 2016

Love it! Different, comfortable, substantial. I get many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab
 Dec 23, 2015

This is one of my favorite rings. I like something that looks different and this exceeded my expectations. I find the shade of the stone goes well with a lot of different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judi NC
 Dec 19, 2015

I LOVED this ring so much, but so did my daughter. She just kept saying I love it, I love it!....So I gave it to her. I miss it and may buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Aug 20, 2015

My girlfriend loved getting this as a birthday gift. She loves chunky jewelry and this smokey topaz ring hit the mark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifully made
 Aug 16, 2015

Really good quality. still wear it after years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 10, 2015

This ring is gorgeous on the hand....Style is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 23, 2015

The stone is gorgeous and the setting is too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smoky quartz ring
 from Ennis, Texas,  Mar 29, 2014

I love this ring, get many compliments. The stone is cut well and the silver is good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Mississippi,  Feb 22, 2014

Lovely raised checkerboard cut rectangular smoky quartz is the centerpiece of this ring. It has a unique asymmetrical setting with plenty of silver. I have worn this ring many times with classic, modern, and retro clothing. I will enjoy it for many more years as it is one of my go to pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 271 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought