Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 21, 2015

Just as I expected, amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Beauty
 from West Virginia,  Dec 24, 2014

Detail is wonderful, she is regal, ring fits true to size, well balanced, citrine is a little pale but it doesn't detract from her beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Epping NH,  Jun 7, 2014

Beautifully crafted, show stopper piece. This is a must have for all mid evil enthusiasts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ss ring
 from jacksonville, fl,  Oct 24, 2013

love this piece, I have another ring and a penant, love these,will be getting a braclet soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning ring
 from Williamsville,New York,  Mar 28, 2013

I was a hit with my older granddaughter she's into silver rings and this was unique she sent an instagram of it to her friends,,, you know you did good when they share it with the social media ...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 18, 2013

Love this ring - it is so different. Everyone comments on it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very intricate carving and great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rare & gorgeous!
 from Ft. Pierce, FL,  Dec 8, 2012

I understand that this ring brings its wearer good luck...I didn't care, I just loved itl! I wish I'd bought a size up, but I've gotten SO many compliments on it that I'm happy enough. I do think it has brought me some luck. It's beautiful in person, well made but delicate, the design is exactly as it appears here. Two of my friends have already ordered their own.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Precisely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect, every facial detail is distinct -
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 25, 2012

I bought this ring in a size 6 which fit my size 5 finger perfectly. However, I was not happy with the look of the ring on my "ring" finger, so I returned it and got a size 7 to fit my index finger. This was a seamless process. The customer service is outstanding. I love the ring. it is gorgeous and the workmanship is better than expected. The sterling is thick. The ring is heavy. The carving is excellent. I cannot say enough positive about this ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Tennessee,  May 21, 2012

This ring is so beautiful and unique.Wonderful workmanship in this carved face of the sleeping Prince.Would highly recommend this ring to anyone who loves a piece of jewelry that people will always comment on how lovely it is.Very satisfied with how much silver is used in making of the ring.Not a flimsy piece of jewelry.More a work of art!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 3, 2012

I purchased this ring because I could not stop looking at it. When I finally received it, I knew why. I had a close friend that passed away about a year ago, and this ring reminds me of him. "The Sleeping Prince". This is a very speciial piece of jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is one of the most unique peices of jewelry that I own. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DELIGHTED!
 from North Tonawanda, New York,  May 1, 2012

Loved this item from the time I saw it! Found a necklace several years ago, with this " man " on it and enjoy it when I wear it. It was a few hundred dollars - when I saw this ring, I thought WOW. When I opened up the box ( beautiful as well ) - I said aloud, " WOW ". It is perfect. The next test was to try it on - a perfect 7. It has great spatial qualities - and looks delicate in spite of a bold appearance. Extending from knuckle to first joint, I find it to be light, comfortable and very wearable. HOWEVER - BEWARE that this material cannot withstand household cleaners, repetative blows, etc. It is a fairly delicate piece, that requires a bit of care in the wearing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, however, as all the other reviews - the " face " is opaque. I expected this, as I have another piece ( which I paid several hundred of dollars for )
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well detailed - intricate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality issue on otherwise Unique Ring.
 from Blue Springs, MO,  Mar 7, 2012

My wife loves the ring, but she noticed the carved face was loose and could even fall from the mounting. We are trying to determine how to repair it. I will contact Customer Service to see if they can help. Otherwise it is a very interesting and unique ring and she loves it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Prince's face (cow bone carving) is loose and can fall out. Have not determined how to repair it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual but I love it
 from Tennessee,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought this ring as a tribute to "My Prince". It seemed to me he never slept when we were together and he always told me he could sleep when he died. Unfortunately, I lost this love of my life to a fatal car accident in 2003 and all I could think for such a long time was, "He Sleeps". So this ring has such a sentimental appeal to me and I knew I would have to have it the minute I saw it. Would love to have the ring in a size 10 or 11. My fingers swell so certain times of the year I have to either wear a larger size or no rings at all on my right hand. Would also buy this ring if done in white or yellow gold. The carving of the face is such beautiful work. I just love this ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have found nothing wrong with this ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from san jose,ca,  Dec 9, 2011

Very nice. Great size not to small or to large. Great silver work. If you love Sajen silver you will like this ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 29, 2011

I'm not one to write reviews on things I buy online, however before I bought this ring I read the other reviews and it helped me make a decision about the purchase so I decided I could do the same for future shoppers...... This ring is absolutely unique and that's why I bought it. It's a ring you wont see everyday and it looks amazing on. If you are looking for something different, exclusive and classy this is a great choice. I am very happy with the buy. I thought it was going to be too big but it is actually just perfect! So, I just want to recommend this ring to anyone else who may be interested.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Los Angeles CA,  Nov 26, 2011

This is a beautiful ring. Very good quality and not something you will see every day. Shipping was prompt. I am very pleased and hope my daughter will be also when she receives it for Christmas.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The face is a little creamy-er than the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality very solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's a gift; don't know about the sizing yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!!
 from Willoughby Ohio,  Nov 18, 2011

This is definitely a "WOW" piece! It struck me the second I saw it online and had to order it. It arrived today and I was stunned at how beautifull it was. I look forward to obtaining more pieces of this category! Thank you o.co! You never disappoint me!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lincoln, NE,  Nov 10, 2011

I love this ring. I fell in love with the neclace and ring when I first saw them and have not regretted a second spending the money on both. It is a little luxury that I deserved and have enjoyed tremendously. Love the weight of the ring and necklace, midweight and nice, really nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WONDERFUL
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD, REALLY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very beautiful ring and my girlfriend loved its quality as well as how pretty it was on her hand.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The craftmanship on this ring is wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit exactly to the finger she wanted it for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought