Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY CUTE
 from MILLIKEN, CO,  Jun 5, 2012

I HAD PURCHASED THIS NECKLACE FOR MY DAUGHTER'S TEACHER AS AN END OF THE YEAR GIFT. WE MADE 'FORGET-ME-NOT-POTS' SO THIS WAS THE PERFECT COMPLIMENT TO IT. ITS A CUTE NECKLACE, THOUGH SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE, JUST LIKE THE OTHER REVIEWS SAID IT WOULD BE. I HAVE SMALL HANDS AND THE CHARM IS THE SIZE OF MY PINKY NAIL. MINE DID COME IN A SILVER BAG ALSO. THE SHIPPING TURN AROUND WAS WONDERFUL. I ORDERED IT ON A FRIDAY AND RECEIVED IT BY THE FOLLOWING FRIDAY.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY WAS GOOD. YOU CAN TELL ITS STURDY AND WILL WEAR WELL
  • How accurate was the sizing? SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!!!
 from albuquerque, nm,  Jul 2, 2013

This necklace is absolutely beautiful. It's amazing that the flower is real, because it looks nearly perfect! Its very small and dainty, perfect for young girls, but is something all ages will love.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ridiculously small pendant
 from Anchorage, Alaska,  May 31, 2013

This pendant was ridiculously small. Though it was quite pretty and had good craftsmanship, the size of the pendant made it seem like little kid costume jewelry. I was looking to give this as a gift, but it just seems cheep now.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute necklace
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 17, 2012

I gave this as a gift to my flower girl - 8 years old. She loved it and it seems strong enough to hold up to a "youthful touch."

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, color matched great - slightly more vivid in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain is very strong. The pendant looks like it will hold up well - it was well put together with no blips in the glass.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was the size I expected it to be - the pendent is about the size of my index finger nail.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Utah,  May 19, 2012

Loved the pendant. Just exactly what I was looking for!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality--just as claimed
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from chardon, ohio,  Mar 29, 2012

Awesome, beautiful, excellent, terrific quality!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I'd hoped for!
 from New York,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought two of these for pre-teen members of the family and they love them. Easily one of the best finds in inexpensive jewelry on Overstock.com.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain was much nicer than I would expect at this price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Maumee, Ohio,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. It's a little small for my tastes, but she loves it. It is just as described by Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Beaver Bay, MN,  Dec 30, 2011

I purchased this for my daughter, and she loved it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just lovely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute little necklace drop
 from florida,  Dec 29, 2011

a very small petite locket like drop very pretty with accurate visual color so far chain has not tarnished remains shiny

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY PLEASED
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is tiny but so is the flower
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique charm
 from WI,  Dec 21, 2011

Purchased this to give as a gift to my special flower loving friend. I like it very much. A little disappointed the resin surface on the front of the charm had a few dimples in it. Only noticeable when looking closey at the Forget-Me-Not. I realize this comes from the handcrafted aspect, but had I been able to pick one out in person I would have looked for a charm without that. The necklace is very nice and the pouch will make it perfect for gift giving.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acucurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Florida,  Dec 14, 2011

This would have gotten 5 of 5 except it's really little. Take note of the "leaf" in the photo if you want a comparison as to how small it is. The chain is a nice size and pretty think compared to the dainty little dew drop. Regardless, it's very cute and will make a nice gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, really nice chain
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute!
 from Fort collins, CO,  Nov 1, 2011

Very nice. The necklace is simple and yet outstanding.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. It looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product seems to be good quality. The packaging material wasnt the greatest (I put it into a different box to give as a gift)
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

wonderful! review posted w/ oval shaped necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Given as a gift -- Recipient loved it
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 18, 2011

I got this as a gift for my sister. She loved it. I shipped it directly to her, so I never actually saw it....but she has raved about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top