Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from San Francisco,  Aug 14, 2013

These earrings took my breath away. They're even more stunning in person. The sparkle is amazing. I hope it lasts with wear. they hang a little differently in person than appears in the site image. The image appears that the leaves lie flat. In person they hang like a small blazing cluster of tiny bananas. Love them. Expect many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 15, 2013

These are great and they don't make too much noise when you wear them, which I like.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice but lighter in weight than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these earrings. I like them even more than I did in the picture. They have become one of my favorites. The earrings are well made and comfortable. Very light. Would highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are simply beautiful
 from Cicero.IL.,  Mar 14, 2012

I was going to give them to a friend until I saw them and decided to keep them for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? they were not only silver,but they caught the light like a diamond.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They're so shiny that they look like a gem.
  • How accurate was the sizing? dosen't apply.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Florence, KY,  Feb 21, 2011

These earrings are pretty, shiny, light-weight and even musical. They're great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching!
 from Ohio,  Dec 21, 2013

These earrings are really eye-catching. They catch the light nicely to add a little sparkle and can be worn on a dressy night out or with more casual clothes. They do make the faintest tinkling sound when moving your head but it's barely noticeable. I would buy these as a gift for someone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not well-designed
 from Florida,  Sep 17, 2011

These earrings were pretty, albeit a bit cheap looking. I had them on for about 2 hours before one of them fell off and I was never able to find it. The dangly part is stiff, so if your hair pulls up on them at all, it will edge them out of your ear. This is the second pair of Worldstock earrings I've been dissatisfied with. The other 6 pairs or so I've ordered have been wonderful, especially considering the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumb's up!
 from California,  Feb 16, 2014

As everyone has said, these are lovely! Light, full of shine, and slightly jingly. Very comfortable and versatile. The shape as the dangles "fall" remains intact even after you have "run" or bent over. Very nice design, offering an organic "feel" for jewelry-lovers who also love nature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 from Florida,  May 7, 2013

love the way they move when i'm active...lots of compliments...feel sassy

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Michigan,  Feb 10, 2012

Nice quality earrings at an affordable price. Love all Worldstock jewelry since it's unique and handmade by local artisans. These earrings make little jingly noises when you move around in them. Very pleasant. Highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes. nice, bright, lively silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Ohio,  Jan 25, 2011

These earrings are lovely. I think they are the perfect size and they truly shine! Also, they are not heavy on the ears. I am very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

A gift for my daughter and she absolutely loves these ... a good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carrie
 Apr 23, 2015

So bright and shiny. I love the way these earrings sparkle when they grab the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Then I had to hunt and find them again. They are elegant, I wore them on a cruise and they are absolutely luscious!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fast shipping from Thailand! Great product as advertized. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver leaves earrings
 from Phoenix,AZ,  May 27, 2013

This was a gift to my daughter in law for her birthday. She loved it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? no sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings
 from New Haven, CT,  Feb 6, 2013

I am very satisfied with my purchase. The earrings are gorgeous.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color s as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice but wish they where a little longer
 from Saint Johns, Fl,  Jan 9, 2013

They are beautiful reflect light well and are light weight so they do not pull on lobes. I just wish they where a little longer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good hangs nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? wish size was also in inches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are beautiful.
 from Ga.,  Jun 26, 2011

These earrings are very pretty. They are well made and I wear them more than any of my earrings,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!
 from New Jersey,  May 25, 2011

I received these earrings as a Mother's Day gift. I really, really love them!! They are made well, look great and I am so happy to add them to my earring collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought