Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oops.
 May 26, 2015

The posts on these earrings broke almost as soon as I tried them on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small earrings
 from tx,  Feb 13, 2014

The earrings are nice. They are about a size of a quarter. True to the picture. Well done, yet very light on the ear (not heavy). Main complain it very slow shipping - it took 17 days from the time I ordered it to the time I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very feminine
 from Delaware,  Mar 31, 2013

I like vintage sterling silver and this is perfect. The size is just right and fit well on the ear without pulling. I like the fact that they are post-style, which will not pull off the ear. They look great with jeans and at the office. They would make a lovely gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Accurate match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and secure
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Hit!
 from Cedar Hill, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

Gave as a gift. They were perfect! Excellent price and quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 31, 2012

I would expect to find these in a fine jewelry store. It could only happen on a Blue Moon! I was delighted to see these lovely earrings...and the box they come in is really lovely too! It's covered with mulberry bark paper and decorated with a leaf. Here it is the end of August and I have already found the perfect Christmas gift for the special girls in my life. I was so glad to find them still available. You will love them too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The photo does not do them justice...they are highly polished.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are expertly crafted and finished! They are a good weight...with substantial posts and backs. The posts are silver, don't force the backs on, if it's a little tight, be gentle. Mine went on perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact...the previous poster must not have seen the measurements listed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected but very well done.
 from Louisville, MS,  Oct 3, 2011

The earrings are really pretty but they are about a 1/3 the size I expected them to be. Also, one of the earring backs would not go on. The post almost bent when I tried to push the back on so I guess I will have to find another back. The workmanship is very good but they are just so small. I would have given it 5 stars but gave it 4 because the back they sent wouldn't work. You need to test those before you ship them off.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I expected them to be much larger than they were.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT buy
 from Omaha,  Aug 16, 2011

Bought these for a Christmas gift. Couldn't be more pleased. They've become the earrings of choice and go with everything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver lace
 from MI,  Jan 20, 2011

Good value. I purchased these as a gift and my wife loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 1, 2011

These earrings are lovely, sturdy, and draw compliments each time I wear them. Their size is just right and they work with everything in my wardrobe. I would proudly give them as a gift knowing they would be appreciated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
striking
 from Houston,  Oct 7, 2010

Beautiful earrings. Put them on immediately - striking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver "Silver Lace" Half hoop Earrings
 from Middle Aged Mom of 2 in WV,  Sep 7, 2010

I bought these as a gift - I love them. Nicely done and not too heavy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Winnipeg Canada,  Aug 3, 2010

I was very happy with the quality of these earrings. They are very detailed and comfortable to wear. I would not hesitate to buy from this artisan again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought