Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful flower garland ring
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 2, 2012

This lovely flower ring is one I have bought for several family members and friends. The pictures of it on the site hardly do it justice, so much lovelier when you see it in person.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? even more lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality product
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just, Beautiful !!! WOW !!!
 from Kansas, USA,  Feb 2, 2012

I am a ring wearer, and this ring is so perfectly detailed an such great quality. I feel it can be passed down to one of my Kids or grandkids. you just can't go wrong if you buy this!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly !!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Oh my this ring well last forever !!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!!! I just wish it came in a size larger,so I could change it to my first two fingers.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garland of Love
 from Michigan,  Sep 13, 2010

I bought 3 of these rings and am very happy with my purchases. The ring is just what I had expected...cute and delicate looking. One is for me, one for my daughter and the third for my granddaughter. When I look at mine it reminds me of my girls.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring
 from Green Bay, Wi,  Aug 20, 2010

I really like this ring..I think I would even wear it as a wedding band. It is dainty and full of wonderful details. It is true to size on fit and very comfortable..I even liked the ring container it came in..that too is a keeper. It took about 1 1/2 weeks to get it, but that is fine, it was listed in the description. I would recommend this ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Natural Bridge, Virginia,  Feb 20, 2014

Very cute as a stack ring or for a young girl. Comfortable to wear!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from North Providence, RI,  Oct 17, 2013

I had first purchased this ring to wear on my middle finger and thought I ordered a size 9. Unfortunately when I received it the size was 8 and it did not come in a 9. I called customer service and they were very helpful in sending out a size 7 so I could wear it on my ring finger. This ring is well made and of substantial weight for a ring its size. The detail of the flowers is excellent and it is very comfortable to wear. I have already received many compliments on it. I have a certain brand bracelet that I add beads and sterling charms to. They had a ring very similar to this one for more than twice the price and this is, by far, more comfortable and detailed than the ring I was going to buy. I am thrilled with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Cold Spring, KY,  May 30, 2013

I bought this ring for myself and liked it so well I bought one for my granddaughter also. She is 12 years old, and she said she really loved it! It has a very unique design and is very simple, but I think it looks more expensive than it is.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice finishing
 from Illinois,  Mar 9, 2013

Very nicely finished on the inside, it's a keeper. Great for stacking or wearing alone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality for price
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring. Great for stacking
 from pennsylvania,  Nov 11, 2012

I am using this ring to stack with other rings. Very pretty small dainty ring. Good craftmansip

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!
 from Chicago,  Oct 7, 2012

Really cute, I really like it! I am using it as a back up wedding band.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Victor, NY,  Sep 11, 2012

This is an adorable little ring. I would look good on any finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eternity Ring
 from Florida,  Jul 1, 2012

I love this ring. I lost my other one so this is my second. Thank goodness they still had it in stock. This ring is good for those who have large knocks. The ring always has it's pattern showing even if it turns upside down.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice ring-not flimsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sterling silver ring
 from Macedonia OH,  Apr 28, 2012

I like this ring because it is unique and you can wear it every day. The quality is good for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Hummelstown, PA,  Apr 18, 2012

I am so happy with this ring! It fits perfectly and looks so well made (it is)! I have been wearing it all the time. I would order from this maker again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is made so well and looks sparkly almost as if it had tiny diamonds in it (it doesn't).
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull stunning ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 10, 2012

Wonderfully crafted ring! Wear it every day, has become one of my favorite rings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Matched color description exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute flower ring
 from Sulphur, LA,  Mar 1, 2012

I wear this ring on my thumb and never take it off. It is super cute and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garland ring
 from BROOKLYN, NY,  Jan 8, 2012

Beautful ring. Love the design, very feminine. Wish this ring came in half sizes as it is a little too large for ring finger. May need to send it back for that reason, so sad. You will have no regrets if OS has your size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yew
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from San Diego area,  Nov 10, 2011

This was a gift to my sister and she loved it! It did take longer than expected to be delivered, but worth the wait.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I felt it ran a bit large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling ring
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 23, 2011

Just beautiful ring, I love it, great piece of jewelry, well made!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great qualtiy
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 12, 2011

This ring is very cute and comfortable. I've been wearing it for a couple of weeks and am very pleased. This inside edges are rounded so it is extremely comfortable to wear. The weight is nice and does not seem like it will bend. Great choice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top