Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Boomerang earrings
 from New Jersey,  Feb 29, 2012

This product looks good and is solid. It is sturdy and well made the problem is the difficulty associated with closing the earrings. It is hard to close the earrings and you end up hurting your ears attempting to make sure that they are closed. I would not recommend them for this reason. They are as difficult to get off as they are to get on..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unusual earrings
 Nov 8, 2010

Beautiful silver earrings that appear to be hand hammered. Easy to place in ear, not too big and easy to close latch. Just need to bend hoop if the space gets too loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what you get
 from Missouri,  Jul 19, 2010

This earring is very different in style. I bought them for the looks and sterling silver. they are light in weight , wont pull your ears down. also the cost was good. the only problem I had was the fastening , it was not easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really love the style and weight of these earrings. I received many complements on them when I wore them. However because the fastener was hard to work with, I probably did not fasten them properly and lost one. I was very disappointed I wish that could only buy one earring as it the one left seems wasteful. But I would not want to loose them again. I am very sad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THESE EARRINGS!!!!!!!!!
 from FORT WORTH, TEXAS,  Aug 12, 2013

I HAVE RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THESE EARRINGS. THEY ARE NOT TOO BIG NOR TOO LITTLE. NICE AND SHINY, WITH THE OVAL SHAPING THEY ARE A "MUST HAVE"!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Port Charlotte, Fl,  Feb 16, 2013

It is a little difficult to lock the earring unless you are looking into a mirror. The wire fits into a little hole in the earring body and it's hard to hit the target. I love the look of the earring, a little bit trendy but not overdone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the earring body is good. It is polished sterling. Not gleaming, not dark/dull. I'm not sure how the ear wire will wear. The wire fits into a hole in the earring body and I fear the wire might have a short life span.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All the peoducts
 from Cross, SC,  Nov 8, 2010

we are very satisfied and pleased with our purchase from you. thank yoiu

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Boomerang Earrings
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Apr 27, 2010

These earring are beautiful! I love them, I thought they were a little large in the photo on line, but when I got them I was happy to see the actual size was dainty and they are very thin, the polished silver is great. I ordered a pair for my daughter in law because I liked them so much. As you can see I am very satisfied with the quality and would easily recommend them to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Deerfield Beach, FL,  Apr 26, 2010

These are great earrings for the price and everyday wear. The only problem I've encountered is that the closure on the earrings is quite hard to fasten every time I put them on I fight with getting the wires into the the circular tube. So far I have almost lost one at least three times due to the fact you think they are closed and secure but come to find out their not. I love these earrings but when I loose one that's the end of them. I will never buy another pair of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but flimsy clasp
 from Idaho,  Apr 12, 2010

These earrings are very pretty. But the third time I wore them the clasp broke on one. It is just to flimsy for the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Mar 18, 2010

What beautiful earrings. The packaging is also very special and "green". The earrings are light with lovely detail. I wish they were a little larger, but I know my daughters will get much use of them. I would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anna
 Apr 16, 2015

I really liked these the one time I wore them. They are not earrings to grab when you are in a hurry. As the reviews said, they are very hard to put on. Hopefully it gets easier with practice. They are light weight and a good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail
 Feb 12, 2015

Great earring just to big for my ears

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CJ
 Jan 21, 2015

They are nice, but very difficult to put on, if you have any problems putting on earrings, do not buy these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Georgia,  Jan 14, 2015

Love the earrings, would like for them to be a little larger and like others, a bit hard to fasten, okay so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exotic!
 from Naples, Fl,  Aug 24, 2014

I would recommend these lovely earrings only if the person knows how to fasten them. I. Do not and I can't figure it out!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shint and light weight
 from NJ,  Aug 2, 2014

Comfortable to wear, light weight. Very shiny, these are pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Boomerang Hoop Earings
 from Vancouver WA,  Jul 3, 2014

While the workmanship and durablility of these earings are Excellent - the clasp to hook them on - DOES NOT WORK - they arrived timely, but again, trying to "unhook" then "rehook onto your earlope" is impossible - I never wore them because trying to pry them open then shut again, they broke off. A shame - because they are very pretty and beautifully made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a statement!!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 8, 2014

I have a number od hoops but none like these!! I really love the look of these hoops they are just large enough and can be worn everywhere. I wish the fastener were longer ...I admit to checking several times a day to make sure either the earring is not missing or that the clasp is secure. It has never been a problem so I think I was overly cautious.,,,As a matter of fact I discovered the opposite concern for is trying to get the earrings off!! I have to go to the mirror and try several times to get the earrings unclasped. Once I get used to wearing the earrings I don't anticipate much of a problem..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from phila,  Aug 14, 2013

These earring were a surprise I like the look but the a hard to put together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought