Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No phone calls.
 Jan 1, 2011

The earrings look just like the picture except you can't tell there is a lot of depth to them. They stand out far from the ear and make talking on the phone uncomfortable. I like them a lot and wear them when I know I won't be using the phone too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet elegant earrings
 from El Cerrito, CA,  Apr 14, 2010

These sterling silver flower earrings are simple yet elegant. They are a nice size, noticeable but not huge. Long posts ensure they won't fall out. They seem sturdy, too. Love the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earings
 from South Orange, NJ,  Jun 13, 2013

These earings are more beautiful in person. They're great for formal and casual wear. I would definetely buy from the artist (Nyoman Rena) again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 from Johannesburg, South Africa,  Sep 27, 2011

Beautiful, I love it. The information insert was a nice surpise and the packaging lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty and dainty!
 from Texas El Paso,  Aug 2, 2011

Loved them matches my ring that I bought, it"s a flower too. That's is why I keep buying from you all the time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? a good size like on line.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely flowers
 from CT,  Apr 25, 2011

they make my wife look even more beautiful, and everybody told how lovely these earrings were.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? superb
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifull but don't fit good
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 26, 2010

Very good made beautiful earrings . But it's heavy , and itsn't looking good on my ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 1, 2010

I bought these earrings to go with a silver flower ring that I bought elsewhere. I had been searching for weeks for something that would go with my ring. When I came across these, I could not believe that they would be as beautiful in person as in the picture. To my surprise they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought