Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
No phone calls.
 Jan 1, 2011

The earrings look just like the picture except you can't tell there is a lot of depth to them. They stand out far from the ear and make talking on the phone uncomfortable. I like them a lot and wear them when I know I won't be using the phone too much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet elegant earrings
 from El Cerrito, CA,  Apr 14, 2010

These sterling silver flower earrings are simple yet elegant. They are a nice size, noticeable but not huge. Long posts ensure they won't fall out. They seem sturdy, too. Love the box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earings
 from South Orange, NJ,  Jun 13, 2013

These earings are more beautiful in person. They're great for formal and casual wear. I would definetely buy from the artist (Nyoman Rena) again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 from Johannesburg, South Africa,  Sep 27, 2011

Beautiful, I love it. The information insert was a nice surpise and the packaging lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty and dainty!
 from Texas El Paso,  Aug 2, 2011

Loved them matches my ring that I bought, it"s a flower too. That's is why I keep buying from you all the time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? a good size like on line.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely flowers
 from CT,  Apr 25, 2011

they make my wife look even more beautiful, and everybody told how lovely these earrings were.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? superb
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifull but don't fit good
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 26, 2010

Very good made beautiful earrings . But it's heavy , and itsn't looking good on my ears.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 1, 2010

I bought these earrings to go with a silver flower ring that I bought elsewhere. I had been searching for weeks for something that would go with my ring. When I came across these, I could not believe that they would be as beautiful in person as in the picture. To my surprise they are.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top