Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Nashville, TN,  May 16, 2012

I was really excited to receive this ring. the shipping took about a month, so when i got it in the mail i could hardly contain my excitement. when i did open the box i was very disappointed. one of the petals was bent at an odd angle and the ring looked like the vending machine version of the ring in the pictures. i knew right away that i wanted to return it. the ring is not worth the wait. though the size was perfect. this was only my experience and since the rings are handmade maybe not all of them will be like that.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 18, 2013

I love the appearance of this ring! Unfortunately, I cannot wear it every day, as I had planned, because the leaves tend to catch on things...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine craftsmanship, very detailed
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing seemed to be pretty acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver ring
 from Syracuse, NY,  Mar 6, 2014

this is a very petite ring, a little smaller than I expected. It is pretty on and I like it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little ring
 from Virginia,  Feb 26, 2014

The ring is cute and little but the picture is misleading. The ring appears to be more 3-D then it is, and is in fact very flat. I like the ring but I don't "love" it like I have several other sterling silver rings from this company.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring is perfect
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Feb 21, 2014

I love overstock.com the products are great and the service great. it seem in no time alt all the products are here.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring in silver
 from Erin,New York 14838,  Feb 21, 2014

I ordered a larger size I shall gift this beautiful ring to someone it does not fit me but rather than return it ill make a smile for someone else. thank you for your help

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Fort Knox,Kentucky,  Jan 17, 2014

IT'S AWESOME N DANTY n made perfect fr my ring finger on my right hand..i will cherish it forever

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocktail ring
 from FL,  Dec 28, 2013

What I luv most about this ring is that it is so unique. You don't see everyone wearing it. Everyone comments on it when I wear it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i
 from rancho cordova ca.,  Aug 16, 2013

Yes l would very much so recommend any an all overstock . Com. Jewerly.l hav been buying for a while now . I just told a friend of mine about. I'm very happy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Victor, NY,  Jul 27, 2013

This ring is a lot smaller and simplier than the picture. It is thin and flat. I would not recommend it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver ring
 from CT,  May 14, 2013

I found the ring to be on the small side, not much of a sterling silver ring. The price wasn't bad, but I guess you get what you pay for, not really crazy about it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Trinidad W.I.,  Feb 20, 2013

i thought the band would have been a bit thicker. The roses are beautiful though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a bit thin at the band
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I've been looking for!
 from NC,  Jan 31, 2013

I had purchased a very similar ring in a gift shop at a local attraction, knowing it was of cheap quality similar to an item you might purchase for a child. But as I really liked the ring I had always thought perhaps I could have a similar one made of higher quality. Then I found this one here on Overstock and it is EXACTLY the same! I couldn't be more pleased!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality mateches the price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect Fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Tiny
 from Ft Lauderdale FL,  Jan 30, 2013

The ring is beautiful, nicely designed and well made, however unless you really like very small peices, this ring is not for you. My granddaughter is petite and she loves it she wears it on her thum, looks good on her.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? much too big, inaccurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love flowers!
 from Mid- Minnesota,  Nov 6, 2012

I have a similar one in gold I bought in London and was excited to find something that reminds me of 'Forget-me knots' in silver. Very happy with the light, delicate floral pattern. Well made!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. delicate and lovely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Des Moines, IA,  Oct 8, 2012

Not as happy with this purchase as I have been with others. Ring doesn't have that quality feel or look that other rings I've purchased from Overstock do. Much thinner than I expected and size appears to be off some.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. doesn't seem as good of a quality as other rings I've bought from Overstock. Very thin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It wasn't. Close. Must run smaller than size stated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Lake Norman area, NC,  Sep 24, 2012

lovely ring. I wear it frequently and receive compliments all the time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cocktail Ring
 from LAS VEGAS, NEV.,  Sep 19, 2012

The ring is very tiny. The size was okay, but looks like it is made more for a child. I will never wear it and I don't know any children with a size 7 ring finger. Wish I wouldn't have made the buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOve the ring
 from Dallas Texas,  Jun 1, 2012

This is a beautiful ring, I just love it the quality and sizing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, very beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great merchandise.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top