Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 from Lynn Haven Fl.,  Dec 21, 2010

This pendent is nice but I thought it would be alittle larger but I will keep and wear with the earrings and ring The shell is white with a brown swirl very different I like it's pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad!!!
 from Indianapolis IN,  Mar 8, 2010

I actually bought this as a valentine gift to myself. I love the pendant. I was thinking it would be a little larger but its actually a nice size once it is put on a chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shell heart
 from Outlook WA,  Mar 5, 2010

I bought two of these shell heart pendants, both for gifts. Both are beautiful and well made. My daughter normally doesn't care for hearts, and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver shiva shell heart shape pendant
 from Lockport NY,  Feb 16, 2010

quality workmanship. looks beautiful on the chain I bought from Overstock. Can wear with any color clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 10, 2010

This is a simple and beautiful pendant. It can be worn all the time. I purchased it as a remembrance token for a friend who had lost her grandmother. Now when she wears it, she can remember her grandma is always close in her heart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Gift
 from Catskills, NY,  Feb 2, 2010

I thought that this pendant would make a good gift when I saw it on this site. Was very happy with it when it arrived. The craftsmenship is very good though it was a bit smaller than expected. Yes it will make a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheiva shell heart shape
 from ashtabula,oh,  Jan 22, 2010

I love the charm but the only problem was the clasp that holds the charm to the knecklace was backwards, so the 925 shows in the front.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple beauty
 from Florida,  Sep 16, 2009

This is beautiful, very organic looking, goes with everything. I got a few of them for gifts for my son's wedding party. They loved them. Wish I bought a dozen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought