Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The stone colors are beautiful. Nice detail work. Comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sea temlpe ring
 Apr 23, 2015

Just LOVE IT!!!!!!! Reminds me of the ocean!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea Temple ring.
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2014

Very nice ring. Stones look great. Metal is strong and light at the same time. would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking...but profile too high for me.
 from Anacortes, WA,  Aug 16, 2014

This is a very nice ring, but I returned it because it was a bit too flashy for me. I couldn't tell by the photos that the profile was so high...wish it had been shown on a hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blown away!
 from Willis,Texas,  Aug 6, 2014

I didn't know what to expect about the size of the whole ring. It is pretty large but not bulky. It is amazingly breath taking with such beauty. The finger size was great and I love the craftsmanship to this piece. Oh and it comes in a beautifully jewelry pouch you will just love to keep. Such talent of this jewelry makers is unbelievable especially for the price value! Wow! I'm in love with Novica! Thank you Overstock for putting us together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise ring
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 3, 2014

The amethyst ring is really lovely! At the price I was not expecting something so attractive. The detail is fabulous and actually fit pretty well. I bought the 8 thinking it would be too big since I wear a 7, but it actually fit okay. Pleasantly surprised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please bring this out in size 10
 from Templeton,  Sep 10, 2013

I really would like to purchase this ring. Wish they would bring it out in a size 10, I keep checking back often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbelievably beautiful!!!
 from Estes Park, CO,  Jul 11, 2013

The pictures of this ring do not do it justice! It is breathtaking an I cannot wait to wear it!!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well crated
  • How accurate was the sizing? perect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful Ring
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 18, 2013

This ring is a real beauty. It is unusual in that it tall, like the amethyst is on a pedestal. But the craftsmanship is exceptional and the gems are beautiful.If you have an artistic nature and appreciate unusual designs, this sterling and gemstone ring is for you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The craftsmanship was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought