Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from NJ,  Apr 14, 2013

Very well made and versatile - goes with a lot of my clothing and other silver jewelry. I have had these for more than a year and get a lot of use out of them. They are a bit heavier than I normally wear but I do NOT feel like they are pulling on my earlobes at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has a nice heft to it but not too heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura
 Feb 5, 2015

Nice workmanship - great quality! I always by this style jewelry from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely details
 from Baton rouge,  Feb 28, 2014

I love these earring! They are finished on both sides. Beautiful details!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Intricate Earrings
 from Corvallis, OR,  Oct 3, 2013

I absolutely adore these earrings. I wish I could have the same design made into a ring. I'd buy it in a heartbeat! I had these on my wish-list for a while and received them last Christmas. They are excellent quality and very substantial. I love the Indonesian jewelry because of the intricate designs and quality workmanship. I keep going back to see what new products this artist has made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 from USA,  Apr 11, 2013

I love these earrings and wear them frequently. I'm impressed with the quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy; heavier than they look
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small and posts too flimsy
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 8, 2013

These were returned for a refund and I had to pay over $* in return postage. I was VERY disappointed with the size of these earrings and the posts were extremely flimsy and bent easily. Would NOT recommend these unless you are very short and have very short hair~ even then the posts might not last as long as the earrings do! Negative rating for SURE!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? beautiful design work but the earrings are small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. actual earrings were good quality but the posts seemed to bend easily
  • How accurate was the sizing? no way way way too small for this price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Classic Hoop
 from Dallas, Tx,  Aug 7, 2012

These are a great all around hoop to match any of your cawi pieces, or any oxidized silver pieces. They complement and blend with many styles. The quality of the craftmenship is excellent!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from MD,  Mar 28, 2012

The earrings are much prettier in person. The workmanship is top notch.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 from Kerrville, TX,  Mar 3, 2012

The earriings are just what I wanted, love the scrolling, the silver quality is grreat and I am proud to wear these, they are lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Earrings, no sizing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bali hoops
 from Houston,  Mar 1, 2012

The craftsmanship of these earrings is perfect - the detail is beautiful both on the outside as well as inside of the hoop. They rival high end designer earrings, most of which are made in Indonesia, without the outrageous price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome earrings
 from Merced, CA,  Dec 9, 2011

Great earrings. Heavy sterling weight. Exceptionally made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful, no rough edges, nice polishing
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great weight
 from Praire Du Sac,  Nov 15, 2011

Very satisfied, except backs need replacing. Great weight, and look much more expensive than they were.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice weight, backs fall off easily - so need replacing
  • How accurate was the sizing? no size - looks like pic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from California,  Aug 10, 2011

I thought these earrings were going to be smaller and was I pleasantly surprised! They are very well made. Not heavy, so my earlobes won't sag from the weight. The craftsmanship is more then what I expected. Even the inside of the earrings has a design. LOVE THEM!!! I can wear them with anything and everything. Can't say enough about them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought