Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Mass.,  Apr 27, 2013

The ring is pretty-but smaller than I thought.I dont think it is 2.5 cts. It is made very well and is modern looking.But I gave it 4 stars because the stone is smaller than described, and the silver setting isn't as thick as I thought it would be. It probably would be better for someone with smaller hands,but that being said- it is a very pretty ring-nice peridot stone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality-nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? stone seems smaller than 2.5 ct mentioned in the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 6, 2013

Very nice accent ring for the price. Simple but stylish. The band looks a little contemporary and the stone color is brilliant and attractive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. The band looks a bit comtemporary which is nice and the color of the stone is just right.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Lewiston, Maine,  Feb 20, 2013

Love this ring - it's my birthstone and matches my eyes so it was a must have!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is beautiful and is just as shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality - well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 10, 2014

Ring is both simple and sophisticated. Perfect gift for a young lady.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautyful craftmanship
 from Cabot, VT,  Jan 2, 2014

Everything I purchased from Worldstock was perfect......thank you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Dec 19, 2013

This was a great purchase. The ring is all that was promised.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than the picture
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 11, 2013

It took 10 days to arrive (but this provider claims to be associated with NatGeo, which makes me happy. The ring is a beautiful shade of green, brighter than the picture, which also doesn't show off how shiny the ring is overall. It's very simple but the nice size of the stone makes it a standout. Lovin' it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Mid- Minnesota,  Jul 26, 2013

Dainty, sweet little ring for summer! Clear, beautiful cut and nice size stone. Love Paridot stone, this one doesn't disappoint!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top