Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fayetteville, Ar,  Dec 6, 2009

I bought this necklace for my boyfriend's mother for Christmas and I love it. It hits just right and it's so pretty. I sorta already wore it before I wrapped it (shh). It is stunning. Took a long time to ship but it came from 1/2 way across the world and I'm impatient. It's really stunning. I want one for myself actually

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful classy piece
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 26, 2009

I bought the earrings on Overstock a few months back and was impressed with their quality. When I saw the necklace, I snapped it up. It's a classy, well-made set with quality materials. Very pretty set e specially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Dec 30, 2008

My parents got this for me for Christmas (with a hint from me) and I love it! The lotus is my favorite flower and when I saw this necklace, I fell in love. It looks even better in person. It's not too big or overdone or anything--it is beautifully simple. I wouldn't want anything done differently on the necklace (though I do wish my hair would quit catching on the chain, haha). I would definitely recommend this necklace to anyone, it is gorgeous and I plan on never letting it leave my sight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 Apr 21, 2015

It is pretty but the pearl fell out. Luckily I found it and glued it back in but not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 14, 2015

I gave this as a gift and it was well liked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too shabby :)
 Mar 27, 2015

When I recived this it was exactly what I wanted. The pendent is about the size of a dime which I like and the chain is sturdy. I would deff. Suggest getting it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very good quality. A little smaller than I expected but lovely and dainty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jan 7, 2015

Very sharp looking. Will not be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Pittsburgh. PA,  Nov 14, 2014

I am happy with the purchase. Would recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from NH,  Mar 19, 2013

This necklace is beautiful and elegant, well made, and quality crafted. Chain could be a nicer quality, especially the clasp. Very pleased, though, overall.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, handcrafted quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from salem OR,  Feb 3, 2013

Very pretty and versatile. Chain that is included is nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lotus Pearl Necklace
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 14, 2013

I bought this for a friends birthday that loves pearls and she loved it. It came in a timely manor when ordered and was very pretty! I wouldn't mind having one myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing needed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute But Dark
 from CA,  Apr 26, 2012

This is a cute necklace and I got the earrings to match. However, I find I rarely wear them. The silver is darkish and doesn't look good with much of my wardrobe.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace for the price
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 4, 2012

Bought this for a friend for her birthday. She loved it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful necklace of good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Jan 5, 2012

Bought as a gift. Very pretty and feminine. Petite, best for small adults or youths.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 27, 2011

This little flower is just absolutely beautiful and looks just like the picture. It will go with any outfit, silver, pearl earrings - whatever you choose. Buy it. You won't regret it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, femine necklae
 from MD,  Dec 18, 2011

Very nice necklace. small pearl in center of flower looks really pretty. Small, delicate necklace. Got for a present, think she will like it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great
  • How accurate was the sizing? was smaller then i thought, but very delicate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but gorgeous!!
 from WV,  Dec 8, 2011

This is stunning! I am a large woman and wondered if I would like this, not knowing if it would show up well on me. It's beautiful!! The only changes I would make is a nicer bail and an extender for the necklace, but the lotus bloom is stunning and the chain is very well made, not your typical small cable chain. I would definitely buy again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of necklace
 from Northeastern United States,  Oct 8, 2011

chain is useless but the pendant is very pretty and unique. pendant is well made and charmng.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Review of necklace
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from N Ga,  Sep 13, 2011

Very pretty earrings & necklace. I was looking for earrings with the post in the middle of the back of the earring, & these were just perfect. The necklace is lovely too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought