Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fayetteville, Ar,  Dec 6, 2009

I bought this necklace for my boyfriend's mother for Christmas and I love it. It hits just right and it's so pretty. I sorta already wore it before I wrapped it (shh). It is stunning. Took a long time to ship but it came from 1/2 way across the world and I'm impatient. It's really stunning. I want one for myself actually

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful classy piece
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 26, 2009

I bought the earrings on Overstock a few months back and was impressed with their quality. When I saw the necklace, I snapped it up. It's a classy, well-made set with quality materials. Very pretty set e specially for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Dec 30, 2008

My parents got this for me for Christmas (with a hint from me) and I love it! The lotus is my favorite flower and when I saw this necklace, I fell in love. It looks even better in person. It's not too big or overdone or anything--it is beautifully simple. I wouldn't want anything done differently on the necklace (though I do wish my hair would quit catching on the chain, haha). I would definitely recommend this necklace to anyone, it is gorgeous and I plan on never letting it leave my sight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from NH,  Mar 19, 2013

This necklace is beautiful and elegant, well made, and quality crafted. Chain could be a nicer quality, especially the clasp. Very pleased, though, overall.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, handcrafted quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from salem OR,  Feb 3, 2013

Very pretty and versatile. Chain that is included is nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lotus Pearl Necklace
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 14, 2013

I bought this for a friends birthday that loves pearls and she loved it. It came in a timely manor when ordered and was very pretty! I wouldn't mind having one myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing needed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute But Dark
 from CA,  Apr 26, 2012

This is a cute necklace and I got the earrings to match. However, I find I rarely wear them. The silver is darkish and doesn't look good with much of my wardrobe.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace for the price
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 4, 2012

Bought this for a friend for her birthday. She loved it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful necklace of good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Jan 5, 2012

Bought as a gift. Very pretty and feminine. Petite, best for small adults or youths.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 27, 2011

This little flower is just absolutely beautiful and looks just like the picture. It will go with any outfit, silver, pearl earrings - whatever you choose. Buy it. You won't regret it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, femine necklae
 from MD,  Dec 18, 2011

Very nice necklace. small pearl in center of flower looks really pretty. Small, delicate necklace. Got for a present, think she will like it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great
  • How accurate was the sizing? was smaller then i thought, but very delicate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but gorgeous!!
 from WV,  Dec 8, 2011

This is stunning! I am a large woman and wondered if I would like this, not knowing if it would show up well on me. It's beautiful!! The only changes I would make is a nicer bail and an extender for the necklace, but the lotus bloom is stunning and the chain is very well made, not your typical small cable chain. I would definitely buy again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of necklace
 from Northeastern United States,  Oct 8, 2011

chain is useless but the pendant is very pretty and unique. pendant is well made and charmng.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Review of necklace
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from N Ga,  Sep 13, 2011

Very pretty earrings & necklace. I was looking for earrings with the post in the middle of the back of the earring, & these were just perfect. The necklace is lovely too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dainty
 from Florida,  Aug 31, 2011

Beautiful necklace. The chain is unique, almost too thick for the pendant. For size reference flower is about the SIZE OF DIME. I almost never break out the measure tape before i buy, so i always like references myself. All in all, GREAT BUY, just wish it was more of a nickel/quarter size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace!
 from Ontario, CA,  Aug 29, 2011

Ordered this necklace for my daughter (just turned 1) for her to have when she gets older. Her birth month is July and this is one of the flowers from that month. Like one of the other reviewers said it takes a while to ship but it is good quality and looks just like it does in the photo.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Washington DC,  Aug 16, 2011

I loved this necklace and wore it all the time until the pearl fell out about a year later... :-(

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Semmes, Alabama,  Aug 15, 2011

Very pretty item. Unusual and has a great price. perfect size

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from waukesha, wi,  Aug 10, 2011

this is a beautiful necklace, detail is perfect. very well made like all indonesia jewelry

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? a+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely gift.
 from Rancho palos verdes, ca,  Aug 6, 2011

My friend loves pearls and silver, it is her trademark. This was a new and different addition to her collection. She wears it mostly every day and it looks great. She loves it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a bit smaller than I envisioned it, but it was still nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top