Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not bad
 Apr 21, 2015

It is pretty but the pearl fell out. Luckily I found it and glued it back in but not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too shabby :)
 Mar 27, 2015

When I recived this it was exactly what I wanted. The pendent is about the size of a dime which I like and the chain is sturdy. I would deff. Suggest getting it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fayetteville, Ar,  Dec 6, 2009

I bought this necklace for my boyfriend's mother for Christmas and I love it. It hits just right and it's so pretty. I sorta already wore it before I wrapped it (shh). It is stunning. Took a long time to ship but it came from 1/2 way across the world and I'm impatient. It's really stunning. I want one for myself actually

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful classy piece
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 26, 2009

I bought the earrings on Overstock a few months back and was impressed with their quality. When I saw the necklace, I snapped it up. It's a classy, well-made set with quality materials. Very pretty set e specially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Dec 30, 2008

My parents got this for me for Christmas (with a hint from me) and I love it! The lotus is my favorite flower and when I saw this necklace, I fell in love. It looks even better in person. It's not too big or overdone or anything--it is beautifully simple. I wouldn't want anything done differently on the necklace (though I do wish my hair would quit catching on the chain, haha). I would definitely recommend this necklace to anyone, it is gorgeous and I plan on never letting it leave my sight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Mar 20, 2016

I love the price, shipping and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming
 Feb 20, 2016

We gave these darling necklaces to our daughter's bridesmaids. They are even lovelier in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheapest...don't buy
 Dec 21, 2015

came as already tarnished, never shined up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 30, 2015

I Bought for my Wife and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regular Shopper
 Oct 31, 2015

It is simple but nice. I enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 2, 2015

I love this silver lotus and pearl necklace. It is very well made and perfectly beautiful. It is small and delicate - just what I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got it as a gift
 May 7, 2015

I got this as a birthday gift for my partner. It was well received by them, it also came on time and in a really cool pouch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 14, 2015

I gave this as a gift and it was well liked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace!
 Feb 4, 2015

Very good quality. A little smaller than I expected but lovely and dainty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jan 7, 2015

Very sharp looking. Will not be disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Pittsburgh. PA,  Nov 14, 2014

I am happy with the purchase. Would recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from NH,  Mar 19, 2013

This necklace is beautiful and elegant, well made, and quality crafted. Chain could be a nicer quality, especially the clasp. Very pleased, though, overall.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, handcrafted quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from salem OR,  Feb 3, 2013

Very pretty and versatile. Chain that is included is nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lotus Pearl Necklace
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 14, 2013

I bought this for a friends birthday that loves pearls and she loved it. It came in a timely manor when ordered and was very pretty! I wouldn't mind having one myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? No sizing needed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute But Dark
 from CA,  Apr 26, 2012

This is a cute necklace and I got the earrings to match. However, I find I rarely wear them. The silver is darkish and doesn't look good with much of my wardrobe.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought