Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
peacocks
 from NY,  Apr 19, 2010

Really pretty and unusual. They are smaller than I thought, which is good. I'm very pleased. The only down side is they are very fragile. Arrived bent in box. i was able to unbend, but they are really fragile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect peacock earrings
 Nov 14, 2015

These earrings are excellent in their detail and intricate workmanship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight and beautiful
 Feb 13, 2015

I love these ear rings. They are not heavy and fit well with many outfits. I have gotten many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bp
 Jan 10, 2015

love these peacocks, what beautiful filigree craftmanship recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock Earrings
 from TX,  Jun 6, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous. Stunning. Do not hesitate. Buy them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!!!
 from NY,  Apr 30, 2014

They are one of the most beautiful filigree earrings I have ever seen! Filigree of this kind is usually very delicate, the only thing you have to do is handle with care. I have had no problems with these beautiful earrings. I am very happy with my purchase!!! ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful very delicate
 from Ft Lauderdale FL,  Mar 2, 2013

This is a beautiful peice but must be handled with care. I got so many compliments on these errings its amazing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This item is very delicate must be handled with care.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 1, 2012

I wasn't sure about the weight and the way these would fall/wear. They wear beautifully. The right amount of dangle and movement but the earrings aren't too heavy or anything. The best part is that these hold their silver shine forever! It's been months and no cleaning required!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Purchase!
 from Rehoboth Beach, DE,  Mar 5, 2012

These earrings were more beautiful in person than they were on line. They are very detailed and seem to be of high quality craftsmanship. They are very delicate and are not suitable for every day wear, but they will certainly pull together any special outfit. I did wait nearly two weeks to receive them, but they were well worth the wait and well worth the money. If you purchase these earrings, you will not be disappointed. Beautiful, wonderful purchase...I could not be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from FLORIDA,  Feb 3, 2012

ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS. EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. A GOOD SIZE. NOT TOO BIG OR TOO SMALL.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from richmond va,  Jan 10, 2012

These are very unique I love them. They are just the right size and I like to movement.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but TOO Delicate
 from New York, NY,  Oct 22, 2011

The earrings are very pretty & quite intricate in design. However, they are extremely fragile. I believe I've already lost a very small 'eye' of the peacock. The ear wires are so delicate & pliab le that I'm afraid to move them in the slightest, lest they break off. I've worn these earrings about 2-3 times. I feel I must be extremely careful with them, otherwise they'd fall apart. Do I like the intricate design & overall size & weight of the earrings, yes. But, they are so delicate, I can barely handle them. I WILL NOT be wearing theses earrings often, lest I break them. Would I recommend them? If you plan to keep them in the jewelry box or on display - yes, for wearing - no - too delicate!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? silver - yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Intricate design but very delicate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Happy with size of product - Not too small or overly large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Stunning!
 from Southern California,  Oct 18, 2011

Incredible amount of work in these lovely earrings. Very light and comfy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from kansas,  Jun 30, 2011

The look and the workmanship are amazing! this earrings are just stunning, and they are light, so it is easy to wear them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from NYC,  May 18, 2011

Ok I just receive my earrings and OMG they are gorgeous, I love them, so much detail and the craftsmanship is breathtaking, it surpass my expectations. Con: closer look I notice that I am missing a piece of a ball hence I took off half a star a little too delicate, to hook it is a little difficult and scary because i am afraid of breaking it, I would recommend to the craftsman to just come up with a better hook not one so difficult and the earrings would be absolutely perfect. Would definitely buy more product from you if you adjust the hook area. My review for it is 4.5. BUY BUY BUY

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Somewhat
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Peacocks
 from Culver City, CA,  Mar 21, 2011

These earrings are beautiful and very dainty. The craftmanship of these earrings is awesome! They are stunning against a black top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Work of Art!
 from PA,  Mar 13, 2011

These are little silver works of art for your ears! They are very beautiful and so unique! The earrings are lightweight and comfortable to wear. They are also very delicate, so you don't want them as everyday earrings. I am so happy with the purchase and the quality of the earrings -- I highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal Peacock Earrings
 from Land of Enchantment,  Jun 29, 2010

These earrings are very well made and "OH SO BEAUTIFUL" with the feeling of pure sterling silk!!!!! I've received so many compliments on them and actually referred friends to Overstock.com! My friends have followed up and ordered from Overstock.com and now we can't wait to see each other's most recent purchases!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Crafted
 from New Orleans,  May 21, 2010

These earrings are larger in size than I normally wear, but they are light and extremely comfortable. The 'tails' are hinged so they hang well and they are substantial despite the intricate details. The silver is highly polished and they are absolutely dazzling. My new favorites!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the earrings
 from Edinburg, Texas,  Mar 30, 2010

These are beautiful earrings! I bought them as a birthday present for my niece and she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought