Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Craftmanship!
 from Salem, OR.,  Oct 6, 2012

I could tell the love and dedication it took in making this piece. Very talented and I adore it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very pretty.
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 11, 2014

This is just as pictured but you may find the pendant smaller than you imagined. I love it. I do wish the chain was a couple of inches shorter. I will be getting it adjusted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Lovely
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2014

The necklace is very dainty and lovely. It looks like a very expensive piece of jewelry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Surprisingly Beautiful
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 21, 2014

I am so surprised at how absolutely stunning this necklace is! It sparkles and shines and I didn't expect it to be so beautiful because the price was so low. I bought the necklace to go with the sterling silver moonstone and amethyst ring that I bought and this necklace looks so fabulous with my ring. I am so pleased with this purchase, and the price of this necklace was so surprisingly low for such a beautiful piece of jewelry. I would definitely recommend this item, and also overstock.com for selling such a wonderful necklace for such a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Sterling Silver Round Moonstone Necklace
 from DELRAY BEACH, FL,  Apr 2, 2014

Its the perfect necklace.... you can wear it with anything! It definitely starts up a conversation as the stone is unique & the silver quality is nice too! I am very happy with my new necklace!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Sterling Silver Round Moonstone Necklace.
 from Tennessee,  Mar 1, 2014

This is one of my favorite necklaces. I bought it because my husband liked it. I bout another moonstone necklace that I wanted, but this was a lot prettier. I love it. It is a small charm, but so pretty. I get a lot of compliments on it. I love to wear it. It complements my clothes, nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
good product
 from Miami,  Jan 14, 2014

nice product. my wife like.. but look bigger in the picture.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
this was just as i orderd it thank you
 from South Carolina,  Oct 13, 2013

all I can say is, Ihave never had a reason to return any thing I have purchased and am well no more then happy and will purchas more so keep up the good work

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver moonstone necklace
 from Falmouth, Maine,  Apr 15, 2013

Nice quality but it is smaller than it looks online.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than it looks online
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top