Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Craftmanship!
 from Salem, OR.,  Oct 6, 2012

I could tell the love and dedication it took in making this piece. Very talented and I adore it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 11, 2014

This is just as pictured but you may find the pendant smaller than you imagined. I love it. I do wish the chain was a couple of inches shorter. I will be getting it adjusted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Stanwood, WA,  Jan 13, 2015

I bought this for my daughter for her Birthday. She absolutely loves it, and immediately put it on. The stone is clear, the setting very unique. I would buy earrings to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Beautiful
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Oct 21, 2014

I am so surprised at how absolutely stunning this necklace is! It sparkles and shines and I didn't expect it to be so beautiful because the price was so low. I bought the necklace to go with the sterling silver moonstone and amethyst ring that I bought and this necklace looks so fabulous with my ring. I am so pleased with this purchase, and the price of this necklace was so surprisingly low for such a beautiful piece of jewelry. I would definitely recommend this item, and also overstock.com for selling such a wonderful necklace for such a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Round Moonstone Necklace
 from DELRAY BEACH, FL,  Apr 2, 2014

Its the perfect necklace.... you can wear it with anything! It definitely starts up a conversation as the stone is unique & the silver quality is nice too! I am very happy with my new necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Round Moonstone Necklace.
 from Tennessee,  Mar 1, 2014

This is one of my favorite necklaces. I bought it because my husband liked it. I bout another moonstone necklace that I wanted, but this was a lot prettier. I love it. It is a small charm, but so pretty. I get a lot of compliments on it. I love to wear it. It complements my clothes, nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Miami,  Jan 14, 2014

nice product. my wife like.. but look bigger in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2014

The necklace is very dainty and lovely. It looks like a very expensive piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver moonstone necklace
 from Falmouth, Maine,  Apr 15, 2013

Nice quality but it is smaller than it looks online.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than it looks online
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mister
 Aug 16, 2016

My girlfriend absolutely loves it. So beautiful. It means so much to her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture look better than the real thing
 Jul 26, 2016

Its an okay necklace, the picture makes it look much better than it actually is. The silver is not of great quality and the finish on it is not perfect, there was a slightly sharp piece on the back which I had to file down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 Jul 20, 2016

Its the perfect size I really like the stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jun 22, 2016

Beautiful and looks expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty design
 Feb 26, 2016

Love this simple but pretty necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 Jan 30, 2016

even more beautiful in person - just the right size. i'm an understated girl and i loved this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Jan 11, 2016

Beautiful moonstone necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chris
 Jan 5, 2016

Great gift for my sister perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite necklace
 Aug 27, 2015

Absolutely love this necklace. Have received so many compliments on it. Wish they would do earrings to match!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jul 4, 2015

Nice neck wear for the stone is eyes caching

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good style but stone is not that great
 Jun 19, 2015

good style, but the stone is not that great...looking for a different type of stone, no moonstone anymore...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought