Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
?
 Aug 25, 2010

I ordered this ring awhile back I loved it, and then I lost it. So i decided to order another..recieved it today and I pretty much swear that it's different from the first time.. It's much smaller this time and just made somewhat different. I ordered a size six first time and this time but its bigger..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver riptide band
 from sacramento, ca.,  Mar 27, 2012

it is a beatiful and sexy ring. i get so much compliments on this ring. i never take it off. its the most comfortable ring i have ever worn. i would truly recommend this ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin with sharp edges.
 from PA,  Mar 15, 2012

I bought it because of a rave reviews and I also like chunky rings. This one is very thin and with sharp edges. It looks ok when you wear it but I probably wouldn’t buy it if I tried it on first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Aberdeen, MD,  Oct 26, 2011

Very unique, pretty, different and fits on more than one fingure. I get tons of compliments. I am extremely happy with this purchase and highley recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from CT,  Jul 31, 2011

This is a very pretty ring. I've gotten many compliments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Love the ability to adjust it since i am a half size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!
 from Burlington, VT,  Jun 15, 2011

Looks fantastic on my finger...lots of sparkle and eye-catching.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 Mar 14, 2011

I bought this as a birthday gift for my sister and she loved it. In fact, another friend tried it on and made hints for her own birthday. I have short fingers, and this did not look so good on me, but it is a gorgeous ring and was just right for someone with longer fingers. The quality is good, the presentation was excellent and shipping was fairly quick, considering it was coming from Thailand. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 27, 2010

I based my purchase on the photo and previous ratings and I'm glad to say that it is everything I hoped for and more. Truly a lovely ring. Light weight, will mold to whichever finger you choose. Thought I would wear it on my thumb but ended up loving it on my index finger. I have received many compliments on it as well. Great price and shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Alberta,  Sep 1, 2010

This is a beautiful ring, exactly what I was looking for. Wanted a ring for my middle finger and I found it but because it's adjustable it also fits on 2 other fingers. Very light weight which is nice and very comfortable. Would definately recommend it. Only reason I didn't give it a 5 star is that I'm not sure if it's because it had to be shipped to Canada that it took a little longer than I would have liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nren
 from Alabama,  Jul 19, 2010

I love this ring~~I wear it on my thumb. So comfortable. Really pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The shape of this ring makes it very comfortable to wear. It looks great too. My only complaint is that it is very lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Riptide silver ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 6, 2010

Fabulous! I love the ultra light feeling and it adjustable to wear on any finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thailand Ring
 from Ames, Iowa,  Apr 22, 2010

This ring is perfect. My friend liked it so much I gave it to her. I love calling it the "Thailand" ring. Very , very beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful silver
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 11, 2010

Very comfortable and lightweight. The silver is shiny and the design leaves room for slight adjustment in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jan 2, 2010

I bought this ring for myself but my mom loved it so much I gave it to her. It is very bright and adjustable. It looks elegant on people with long fingers (my mom!). I am going to get one for myself soon!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks like picture
 from st. joseph, michigan,  Nov 21, 2009

easy to adjust to fit if you want it bigger or smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought