For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Illinois,  Oct 24, 2011

Love them. Gave them as a gift. A little tricky hooking the back but once we figured it out it was fine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not EXACTLY what I expected.
 from New York, NY,  Oct 22, 2011

I was a bit disappointed with these earrings. According to the photo I thought they'd be MUCH larger & therefore more exotic looking then they are. But, they are easier to handle then the 'peacok' earrings, though not as pretty. I CAN wear these more often then the others. They ARE a bit stronger (ear wires). However, they are more ordinary then expected and much smaller then I thought they would be.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes - shiny silver.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Pleased
 from Swansea, Il,  Oct 7, 2011

Very pleased with sterling silver crescent earrings. Earrings ligtweight but elegant. Love them! I have purchased numerous items from Overstock and has always been pleased wih the products. Thank you Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, looks very expensive
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant Product
 from Texas,  Sep 27, 2011

I purchased these earrings for my daughter for her birthday. She is very picky about the style and color of her jewelry. She loved these earrings. The quality was great and they are not heavy. A great choice for a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very different
 from El Paso, TX,  Aug 14, 2011

I am always looking for silver earrings with a different shape. These were just the earrings I was looking for.I wanted something other than the classic hoop. These earrings will definitely get noticed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just like the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple & Funky!
 from Port Charlotte, Fl,  Jan 18, 2011

Love these new earrings. I purchased about 5 pairs after Christmas and this one is really unique. Not too big and not heavy at all. Love the size. The style is very simple, but bold and eye-catching.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2010

These earrings are very very nice. They are different than what you see in department stores. The quality is great. You cannot go wrong buying these earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Crescents
 from California,  Feb 4, 2010

Just the right size and weight. No crevices so they're very easy to polish with a jewelry cloth. Love 'em.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crescent Earrings
 from Fisher, Louisiana,  Feb 1, 2010

My Crescent Earrings from Tahiland were just gorgeous, or should I say "THE BOMB""!! Really they were off the hook gorgeous. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. The picture that you see doesnot do them justice. I will be ordering more of theNOVICA products real soon. I also enjoyed reading about the product and that they were in sinc with National Geographics. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Edwina

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, But Quickly Tarnished
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 30, 2009

Got these for my wife for Valentine's Day. It took a month for "the right occassion" for her to wear them, but they had tarnished to a dull brassy finish by then. I was able to use silver polish to obtain the original finish, but I had not expected this would be needed so soon. They were kept in the original box - maybe this is why they tarnished? Anyway she does like them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 6, 2009

I really like my earrings. They are made very well. I wear them to often. I picked them because the style is a little different, they suit me perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you
 from The Woodlands,Texas,  Jan 8, 2009

My Fiance has received many great compliments and in-turn has made me want to find more earrings like these. Her birthday is in Feb so I will be buying again. thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great place
 from pennsylvania,  Jan 2, 2009

worldstock is absolutely one of the best places to shop. The earrings were a gift and everyone commented on the beauty and uniqueness of them. They are spectacular and look stunning especially with dark hair. Several friends plus myself are purchasing these beautiful earrings.. Knowing their origin and the fact the purchases made from worldstock are so helpful is an added bonus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS
 from SCOTT AFB, IL,  Nov 14, 2008

THESE EARRINGS ARE AS BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON AS ONLINE. THEY ARE HIGH QUALITY! I BOUGHT THESE FOR A GIFT AND IT LOOKS AS THOUGH I SPENT 3X AS MUCH MONEY ON THEM THEN I DID!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cresent earring are wonderful
 from birmingham,al,  Oct 22, 2013

Love these earrings ,perfectly made ,quality silver,perfectly handmade

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Easy To Put On
 from El Paso, Texas,  Jun 20, 2013

Back is in a L shape so it is hard to slip through ear. Wanted to return but thought return policy would take too much time so I kept and gave them away to someone who might like them better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good earrings
 from Alsip, IL,  Oct 26, 2012

These earrings are definitely worth the price, but if one is looking for larger items, please use measuring tape to acquire size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality sturdy and the stems actually fit in closure.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was somewhat smaller than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Schenectatdy NY,  Oct 1, 2012

These earrings are beautifull If you were to buy these earrings you would be very happy you did.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? fuSize was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but ...
 from North Carolina,  Jun 12, 2012

Good quality. I thought they'd be bigger, though. I like them for work.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife thrilled with these earrings
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 23, 2012

This was a Christmas gift. Even though the earrings weren't expensive, my wife was very much pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched the display
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality met or exceeded expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect for my wife
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top