Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Dallas, TX,  May 18, 2010

I ordered this for my mother. It is really a large pendant....larger than I expected. It is pretty, but the color is not nearly as red as the picture online. It is more of a light orange color. If you don't care about the intensity of the color, you will probably like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Sea Cral pendant
 from Illinois,  Sep 28, 2012

Very pretty but does not match the earrings. Will just wear separately.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Palo Alto, California,  Dec 26, 2011

The stone looked different from the one pictured. While its texture looks more rough and rugged online it is very smooth in person. The variations of pink and red in the stone do not look natural. This compounded with the very shiny finish of the stone and its small size make it look like a piece of plastic rather than a substantial rock. I was underwhelmed with the item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The is product was smaller and thinner than I anticipated. It looked cheap.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!!
 from Denmark,  Dec 22, 2011

Wow! Received from my hubby on Xmas. Also matching earrings (they are not on the website anymore for some reason). Very happy, exactly how I imagined both pendant and earrings. Beautiful, beautiful, beatiful :) Recommend to anyone who loves coral and red :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, when I received the pendant I felt like I've seen it in reality before so close the description was to the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from massachusetts,  Dec 21, 2011

this pendant is so lovely i have received so many compliments when i wear it the price was so reasonable it looks at the very least twice as expensive as i actually paid for it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent beautiful piece of jewelry
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Red Sea Coral Pendant from Indonesia
 from Indy, IN,  Aug 25, 2011

I put this pendant on a silver chain I already had and also wore matching earrings. It makes a very nice set that goes so beautifully with several of my outfits.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? None
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NY,  Jun 11, 2011

I bought this for my sister-in-law for x-mas.it is absolutely beautiful,even nicer then the picture.She loved it,it's a great piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? nice
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from ohio,  Apr 29, 2011

Love the color & the unique bail, but mine came with a flaw. The bail wasn't center correctly & it hangs a little off. It was sold out by the time I got it, so I can't exchange it. I decided to keep it because nobody else can tell unless I point it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 May 10, 2010

This is a beautiful pendant! The silver work is wonderful & the color is fabulous! Thanks again, "O"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big and beautiful
 Apr 26, 2010

the pendant is as beautiful in person as it is in the picture, but it is very large. It will definitely be noticed when you wear it. A little smaller and it would be absolutely perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pendant
 Mar 23, 2010

This is a large pendant with beautiful silver trim. The hole looked too big at first, but the whole pendant looks great. The coral has interesting variation with orange markings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from KC, MO,  Nov 22, 2009

This pendent is gorgeous! I bought it as a gift for my sister, and she loves it! It is beautifully crafted, and it's overall beautiful. I would recommend buying this if you want something with elegance and class to add to your collection. It's a little larger than I had anticipated, but it's still great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly stunning!
 from Louisville, CO,  Oct 10, 2009

This necklace is incredibly gorgeous. The red is exactly as is shown in the photo. The contrast between the deep red and the silver really makes the piece.I also ordered the matching earrings. My only objection is the fact that they're a little too heavy.I can always count on Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought