Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
size was smaller then i thought
 from Thibodaux, LA,  Mar 10, 2009

I should have checked the size on these ear rings. I thought they be a lot bigger. I really like the color and the look just wish they were a bit bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than i thought
 Nov 24, 2015

These are nice but they were bigger, and longer than i expected. I still wear them, they are of excellent design and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jul 7, 2015

I like these earrings and would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Mom
 May 22, 2015

One of my favorite pair of earrings to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Mar 4, 2015

Nice earrings, don't wear too often but they wear nice when I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Earrings are Excellent
 Jan 3, 2015

The unique shape and style of these earrings hooked me, and when I received them, they did not disappoint!! These earrings are fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from chicahi illinois,  Dec 9, 2014

Pretty earrings, exactly as shown in the pictures. Good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really WOW Earrings
 from TX,  Jun 26, 2014

Much more appealing than plain shell. The red coral makes the white shell stand out. They are so elegant with the red. These earrings are fun to wear and look great with patriotic outfits this summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Bremerton WA.,  Apr 15, 2014

I purchased these earrings for a Co-Worker for her Birthday and she loved them. Upon arrival I opened the package to look at them and was extremely happy with the quality of the earrings. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mostly what you'd expect
 from Florida,  Dec 16, 2013

Earrings are mostly what you'd expect for the price and as an overstock product. Clasp is functional, though probably not durable in the long term. Appearance is close to the stock image. I'd say the coral texturing isn't accurate, but the color shading and 'shiny' factor is. They seem to be a good value purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are quite large earrings!
 from Marietta, GA,  Mar 28, 2013

The earrings turned out to be a lot bigger than I expected, but just as bright as I was hoping for. Demanding for the outfit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from California,  Feb 22, 2013

Gave this as a gift and has been worn several times. Colors are more vibrant in person compared to picture. Quality is well worth the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kansas,  Jan 13, 2012

A beautiful set, purchased as a gift for a friend, who loves it. Purchased the Pendant as well, which is also excellent.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but size is WAY off
 from California,  Dec 22, 2011

These earrings are very pretty. I would recommend them, but not sure I would pay $$$ for them. I originally purchased them for my mom to go with a coral necklace I bought her. It was a risk b/c she is not much of a dangle earring kind of person. However, the dimensions given seemed dainty enough for her. When I got them I was so bummed. They are 1/4 wider and almost 1 inch longer than the advertised length! That is a lot when you are purchasing jewelry. Fortunately, I had a friend's bday coming up and I have sent them to her. Otherwise, I would have returned them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, but not worth the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOT ACCURATE AT ALL. Actuall dimensions are 19mm x 31.75mm
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought