Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Bad Nation, SD,  Jan 14, 2009

I read the reviews on this ring and was very excited to get. The stone is very beautiful but the work around the stone had some flaws. Overall, it was worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big & Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Sep 25, 2008

I love this ring - it's huge, it's bold, it actually goes with more then you'd think it does. I did think the sizes ran just a little large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 22, 2013

The ring is nice and I can not wait to wear it. Even though it did not actually look like the picture becausse the stone was darker then displayed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, the stone was much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sillver is very shiny and the ring is not filmsy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Onyx
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 26, 2011

This is a pretty ring but the yellow stone really doesn't look good on my very fair skin. I think someone with olive-colored skin would like the way this one looks. It's very lightweight and seems like the silver could bend easily.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight, flimsy band
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 21, 2011

This is a knock out ring! I always get compliments and it is so unique that almost everyone has said something about it. It is smaller than I expected it to be but the ring is so great it didn't bother me too much. It is a great piece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap-looking ring
 from New Orleans, LA,  Oct 21, 2010

I had my eye on this ring for a while. I finally ordered it and was so disappointed in it's quality. The rim around it is so thin, it was bent when I took it out of the packaging. The picture makes it look much better. Also, the color is off. It is a much more sutle yellow. My co-worker said it looked like a bubble gum machine ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique ring
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 24, 2009

this is a very pretty and unique ring. the yellow onyx is what caught my eye to purchase it. it's light weight and not too big. the only drawback is the sterling setting is thin so it dents/scratches easily when hit against a hard object so be careful. but i love the ring too much to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sad
 Oct 10, 2009

I was really looking forward to this arrival, what a disappointment, the workman ship is poor. The stone is very pretty its just sad they put it in such a cheap setting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jun 4, 2009

I have not taken this ring off since I received it! Wonderful stone and ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mothers Day gift
 May 26, 2009

My sister loved this rig as her mothers day gift, it looked beautiful on her, it was great quality and I would purchase jewelry from Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Satisfactory
 from North Carolina,  Feb 25, 2009

Upon receiving this ring, I was delighted. Upon wearing the ring, it is slightly large, the base of the ring is soft and bends each time it comes in contact with something solid. The stone of the ring has a very nice appearance. It is just the mounting portion of the ring which is not up to your usual standards. Definately not worth the price paid. If another type of mount were made for this ring which would not bend or look so cheaply made, this would be a very lovely ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring of Distinction
 from Olive Branch MS,  Feb 5, 2009

This ring is very classy and chic! I love wearing it, it,s light weight makes it very easy to wear on the finger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 Jan 25, 2009

I just received this ring yesterday. It's very nice and looks unlike anything you can find in stores. It's large but not so big as to be gaudy, and the yellow stone is quite unique. Overall I would say for the price it's a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Onyx ring
 from Idaho,  Jan 23, 2009

Product was identical to photo online, quality was great, shipping time was fast! Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD LOOKING RING !
 from Houston,Tx,  Dec 30, 2008

I love my ring and it looks good with any outfit . .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a find!
 from Georgia mountains,  Nov 26, 2008

Absolutely beautiful stone. Size runs small: I ordered sz. 8 and fits my sz. 7 finger. Would be a good first finger ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow says SUNSHINE
 from Park City, utah,  Nov 13, 2008

I got this ring as a gift (that i picked out) from my husband, and as a lover of big earthy rings, AND never seeing any at all in yellow, I was SUPER excited and pleased with this ring, big and earthy, bright and yellow! i love yellow....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual and Striking
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Oct 14, 2008

I love yellow, and this ring is eyecatching, the center stone is so unusual. I have short fingers and wondered how the ring would fit, it is comfortable on my hand, and unlike most large rings, this one stays up, and fits well. I would recommend to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 2, 2008

I love this ring. It's different from most rings that I buy. This ring is very appealing the stone is very yellow which makes the ring stand out. This is definately one of my fravorite rings at the moment. I find myself wearing it eventhough it doesn't match my clothes. I love it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Duarte, CA,  Sep 17, 2008

This ring is more beautiful in person. The color is vibrant and it stands out. The point is a little sharp, be careful with delicate clothes. Worth every penny

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links