Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Was disappointed with this purchase. Earrings very small in size and looks mostly white, not the beautiful color pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Washington,  Dec 12, 2014

I get so many compliments on those earrings, fun to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Springfield, VA,  Dec 11, 2014

Color of the two earrings does not match. They are not as pictured in the advertisement. Need to take more care in matching the pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 4, 2014

These earrings are beautiful. They are well made, have great color, stone is of good size (not too large and not too small). Just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Match & Smaller than Image
 from Mobile, AL,  Sep 20, 2014

One stone had that "rainbow moonstone glow" to it; the other did not...just rather opaque bluish-white tone. Plus, they are smaller than appear in image. For both reasons --- back they go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  May 31, 2014

These are really pretty! They are well-made and the stone has a beautiful iridescence. I bought these as a gift and ended up keeping them! I really recommend these little beauties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 26, 2014

I thought the color of the moonstones would have more iridescence to them. They are much more white than pictured, but they still go with almost any outfit. I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Nebraska,  Mar 11, 2014

I love these earrings. They are very comfortable to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rainbow moonstone earrings
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Jan 10, 2014

The blue you see in the picture is not as intense in person as in the picture. However they do give off a blue glow around the outside edges of the stones. I am keeping them, I think they will be good on and add something special to your outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect petite earrings for casual wear. These are so lightweight that I forget I'm even wearing earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but small
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 4, 2013

The quality of these are good, although these are very small earrings. They're pretty, but petite... may or may not be worth the money depending on what you're looking for. Also, the picture doesn't quite look like the earrings in real life - the silver setting is thicker, and the stone smaller in relation to it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and just the right length.
 from Long Island, New York,  Dec 14, 2012

I very happy, well made, beautiful color and genuine stone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought