Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 7, 2015

Purchased as a gift, very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Much more rainbow than most Moonstone I find. Love 'em

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These earrings were bought to match my moonstone pendant that I had, I really like them but they are smaller than I though they would be and I guess it's my mistake. The dimensions that are provided are in mm not inches.. but I still like them! They have this hand-made quality to them. They are approx. 0.75 " L

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Earrings
 Apr 11, 2015

These earrings are great for every day. They tend to slightly reflect the color you're wearing -- enhancing their beauty. Couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diverse
 Mar 28, 2015

I love how these earings capture the color of whatever I am wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Mar 18, 2015

got many complements on these earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very well made & the stones are exquisite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

perfect for a funky 26 year old student. they match her eyes so extra perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are pretty enough earrings, but not like pictured. Mine do not have the iridescence as shown in photo. But, they are okay for casual wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very delicate
 Feb 21, 2015

These are quite versatile due to their small size. The stones have a nice blue flash. The stones are as deep as they are wide so the earrings have a wide profile from the side. The silver around the edge is a bit wider and flatter than it appears in the picture. Also note that the ear hooks are attached directly to the back rather than connected through a ring so the earrings don't move and dangle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I don't often purchase earrings for myself but I was looking for a simple earring that I could wear with jeans or with a dress. I have loved the Rainbow Moonstone jewelry I have given as gifts and decided to treat myself. I am so very happy with these earrings. They enhance many colors that I am wearing and silver is very nicely crafted. They look very expensive and I am proud to wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moonstone
 Feb 5, 2015

lovely, good weight, beautiful light color pale pale blue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Feb 4, 2015

I love these rainbow moonstone earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was disappointed with this purchase. Earrings very small in size and looks mostly white, not the beautiful color pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Washington,  Dec 12, 2014

I get so many compliments on those earrings, fun to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Springfield, VA,  Dec 11, 2014

Color of the two earrings does not match. They are not as pictured in the advertisement. Need to take more care in matching the pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 4, 2014

These earrings are beautiful. They are well made, have great color, stone is of good size (not too large and not too small). Just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Match & Smaller than Image
 from Mobile, AL,  Sep 20, 2014

One stone had that "rainbow moonstone glow" to it; the other did not...just rather opaque bluish-white tone. Plus, they are smaller than appear in image. For both reasons --- back they go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  May 31, 2014

These are really pretty! They are well-made and the stone has a beautiful iridescence. I bought these as a gift and ended up keeping them! I really recommend these little beauties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 26, 2014

I thought the color of the moonstones would have more iridescence to them. They are much more white than pictured, but they still go with almost any outfit. I really like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought