Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
V
 from FORT MYERS BEACH, FL.,  Jan 16, 2013

A lovely celtic knot and a very nice gemstone.Very nice necklace. Smaller than shown.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice necklace. Smaller than shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very nice necklace. Smaller than shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Moonstone
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 26, 2012

Beautiful delicate necklace. Very pleased with the purchase. Not too costly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that impressed
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Nov 7, 2012

bought this because of the moonstone. disappointed that it is so small and filigree overwhelms it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? doesn't really show that well, description not sufficient
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. jewel setting too small for overall size of pendant.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Indiana,  Jun 20, 2012

I love it :) very pretty and I wear it everyday. I don't go one day without making sure its on :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great necklace
 from Big Bear, CA,  Jan 9, 2012

I bought this as a gift and it was so pretty it was hard to give away. Great quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 21, 2011

I really love his necklace, its absolutely beautiful. The only thing i find about about this necklace is that its very thin and delicate. I also dont like how thin and short the chain is. Other than that, i really really like this piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoysavings
 from Sunbury, PA,  Apr 7, 2011

I got the necklace an was pretty pleased ith it but the stone is just white instead of multi colored as in the picture. The detailing is the same as the picture. So a very pretty necklace but not like I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely gift
 from Everett, WA,  Dec 11, 2010

I bought this as a gift and I proud to give it to her

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this necklace, it's very well made and very pretty with an exotic sort of feel. I like it because it's different and unique and not your typical basic heart or circle etc. The chain is very pretty but a little thin so I've placed it on another chain. I love this artist's jewelry. Well done!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought