Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Once in a blue moon . . .
 from Stayton, Oregon,  Dec 7, 2012

This is an absolutely stunning ring and I've never seen anything like it. It is on the large side, but that way, everyone notices it, but it is not gaudy. Looks like it came from a museum. The blue sheen of the moonstone seems mysterious, as it moves around, reflecting light - just like the moon. I would recommend it as a gift for any occasion, or even for yourself, as mine was. It takes a while to receive it because it is made and sent from India.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, with high accuracy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. such high quality and workmanship as to be artistic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Jan 20, 2016

Really attractive styling and beautiful iridescent moonstone. It does run a little small to size though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 Nov 15, 2015

This ring is beautiful, I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size.
 Nov 10, 2015

I wear an eight on my right hand and that is what I ordered. I should have ordered a ten. I can't get it on. I would return it if I could, But I miss placed it. Not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighter blue than photo
 Jul 7, 2015

4 stars due to (lack of) color, nearly white. Nice detail in sliver work around setting. Ring sits fairly high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday Statement
 Apr 21, 2015

This ring is as beautiful as pictured. Sizing is accurate. Nice size & weight. It goes with everything. The silverwork is very pretty, and the moonstone reflects multi-colors. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone is dark and cloudy and cracked
 Apr 15, 2015

I hesitated buying anything from Overstock again but the ring looked beautiful. It wasn't. Now upon returning it I have to pay a return fee of over *.** and the ring is defective. I will not be doing any business with Overtstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver 'Radiant Moon' Moonstone Cocktail
 Mar 24, 2015

I love the bead work framing the lovely stone! Looks like a flower! Not too big to wear as a day ring, but nice presence. The moonstone is very blue and has great flash. Not a high-polish stone, but it is a natural moonstone so this is to be expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hibernia girl
 Mar 22, 2015

I purchased this ring and had to wait awhile but the wait was worth it. This is a "rain bow" moon stone. And, yes, it looks gray. However, the secret is to cast light on it ((sun or artificial light) and it magically comes to life. The blue moves around in the stone in a most fascinating manner. Other people notice this when I'm preoccupied and take a big interest in the ring. I direct them to Overstock, of course.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outsdanding!
 Jan 17, 2015

It took a little while to receive my ring but it's absolutely gorgeous. Real moonstone translucent blue shimmer on great quality silver. I love it! The ring is big and bold but very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Dallas, Tx,  Oct 13, 2012

The silversmithing on the piece is very high quality. The design is very flattering to the hand. As can be the case with rings from India, Thailand, and Indonesia, sometimes they run small. So I always size up and in this case it ran about a half to full size small. The stone is a very high quality moonstone, with lots of colors dancing within it. Highly recommended!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Midwest,  Aug 15, 2012

I wanted to get my wife something different. The photo does not do the stone justice as different lightings really bring out different colors--my wife thinks it is gorgeous!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought