Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
favorite ring of all time
 Apr 15, 2015

This exceeded my expectations. It's so beautifully modeled and the size is significant without being clumsy of overbearing. I love rings that breathe and don't have to be taken off when wet to dry out the finger. I see this staying on my hand for many years to come

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful craftmanship
 Mar 20, 2015

This is a regal looking piece in sterling silver. Nice weight..looks expensive designer. Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Mar 3, 2015

This ring is just as pretty in person and fits great. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lotus Ring a big hit
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 12, 2014

This was a gift for my sister, who is 59. She had admired a ring which was purchased in Puerto Rico but this was a similar style, etc. and she loves it. Regardless of age I think everyone would enjoy wearing this ring. I am going to try and find sterling studs that are a similar look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from tn,  Jul 22, 2013

I am very happy with this ring .I love the detail on it .its not to big for my hands . I get a lot of ' really pretty ' ....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. alot of detail . made nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. G
 Apr 4, 2016

I love it but smaller than what I expected. With that being said its a keeper. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Mar 7, 2016

This ring is so beautiful!! I just love all the detail & it fits comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Real Statement
 Feb 23, 2016

This is a ring I can just put on and wear. It is rather large especially on my rather small hand, and yet it is not overpowering. The design is very pretty as well as interesting. It cleans well and sparkles just like new. I recommend anyone who wants a "plain" ring with no stone really give this ring serious consideration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Feb 5, 2016

I ordered this in the hopes that I would be just as happy as when I ordered ring #11997903. Sad to say I was disappointed. Let me start by saying that it is a pretty ring, and it does look very pretty on (well at least on my hand). However, these are the things that turn me off about it. It is weight so if you bang it, it will bend. Also, the underneath part feels sharp due to is being so thin and the edges have not been polished. The lotus design on the sides are also sharp. The ring it's self is not too high (which is fine if you don't want a substantial ring). However, most of my Bali style jewelry comes John Hardy so I have something to compare it to. If you don't have anything to compare it to then it would be a nice ring. It is true to size. I don't think I will keep this. I have purchased other rings on Overstock that I feel have been much better quality. Would I recommend it? Well, if you are purchasing it on sale for $$ you may feel it's worth it. I personally don't think it's even worth that. I hope this helps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gail J
 Jan 2, 2016

Exquisitely crafted. Easy to wear. A true daily favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
*
 Nov 9, 2015

Love this ring!!! Gorgeous!! Heavy quality!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polly
 Nov 7, 2015

Like, but larger than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments
 Oct 30, 2015

I wear this constantly, I have had more compliments on this ring and its uniqueness ......I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 5, 2015

This was perfect my wife loved it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks exactly like the photo
 Aug 17, 2015

This ring is a keeper for me. It looks just like it is pictured in the photo. Detailing is very nice on this ring and sizing is pretty true to size. It did feel just a tad tighter than my other size 7 rings, but not enough that I would want to size up to an 8. I think in the cooler weather months when my fingers do not swell from the heat, this ring will feel perfect. Quality is excellent. Does not feel skimpy at all. I highly recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lotus Ring
 Aug 8, 2015

The ring is pretty but it was made of a material that broke when wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Jul 16, 2015

I was delighted with this ring. It truly does give off the aura of a precious heirloom. The metal work is exquisite, even the inside has a lovely design. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wisconsin Shopper
 Jun 24, 2015

Beautiful ring, Have received many compliments when wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lotus ring
 Jun 9, 2015

Beautiful ring to wear for casual or going out date night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attention to detail
 May 15, 2015

Love this ring and wear it quite often. It is very detailed and perfectly executed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought