Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique and gorgeous!
 from Kent, WA,  Aug 13, 2014

Beautiful - just as graceful and pretty as pictured on line. Great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, noticeable, lightweight
 from Hershey, PA,  Jun 19, 2014

I love that they are lightweight and don't drag down the earlobe. They move and look charming. They are delicately constructed and one must take care to not put them in a container that will press the silver out of shape. I did pack them carefully, but the silver still bent. I bent it back without a problem - but one must be careful. I would still buy them! They look great and are great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual earrings
 from Rocklin, CA,  Jun 14, 2014

When I saw these earrings and the good reviews I took a chance and ordered them. Am glad I did because I love them! So different and I get a lot of compliments.They seem to be well made and are very sparkly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Pirouettte Drop Earrings
 from Philadelphia,  May 7, 2014

I bought these for my granddaughter for her birthday and she loved them. They are delicate, lightweight and fun. Lovely for the young and the young at heart.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Md,  Jan 5, 2014

These earrings are lovely and get lots of compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings- just beautiful
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jan 2, 2014

This earrings are so pretty. Feel nice on and I love how they look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Joshua Tree, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

Not quite as shiny after several wears. Rub with soft cloth. Always get compliments however.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Gift
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 8, 2013

These were a gift for my daughter. She adores these earrings. She gets many compliments about them. They are just the right size and because they are sterling silver (my daughter's favorite) that makes them much more enjoyable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art on ears
 from Sag harbor NY,  Sep 27, 2013

Was a sweet gift for a friend who has a collection of hanging earrings. She was very pleased with design. Delicate so handle with care.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun earring!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 20, 2013

I love the look and feel of these earrings, the pendulum moving inside the circle. They look just like the picture shows them to be. I'm very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning earrings but delicate
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 14, 2013

These earrings are truly beautiful. They are the perfect size and I get a lot of compliments on them. The only thing is they are very delicate and bend very easily when touched so be sure to purchase the insurance plan. I find myself having to bend them back into shape a lot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a sound value
 from Texas,  Jun 26, 2013

I bent one of the earrlings to the point of no repair while brushing my long hair, the first time I wore them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings.
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jun 11, 2013

Light weight and nice and whimsical. I get compliments almost every time I wear them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? silver is silver but the picture makes it look like there is a glass bead at the end. There is not a bead there.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, had these for 7 months now and they are still just as shiny as when I got them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 30, 2013

These look stunning on my girlfriend. She loves them and wears them frequently. The way they dangle and slightly spin is wonderful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Better than the pictures
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 from Illinois,  Apr 21, 2013

Very different earrings, fun to wear, and very light weight.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute
 from WV,  Apr 15, 2013

I love these earrings every bit as cute as the picture and very different. Still new and have not worn a lot yet so we'll see how they hold up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far quality seems great
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 12, 2013

I can only wear sterling silver and real gold, so these were very nice for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Earrings
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 9, 2013

I BOUGHT THESE EARRINGS FOR MYSELF, AND MY SISTER LOVED THEM SO MUCH I BOUGHT HER A PAIR TOO. I WEAR THEM ALL THE TIME. THEY ARE DELICATE AND VERY FEMINE. I LOVE THEM!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are elegant and classy
 from Lauderdale Lakes, Florida,  Apr 6, 2013

I am now sold on Sterling Silver. The earrings came looking very shine and classy.They fell elegantly from my ears.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it even looked nicer than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are gorgeous earrings, with lots of movement and motion. Very unusual and fun to wear. The can get tangled up in your hear somewhat easily -- but they look great.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They're beautiful but delicate -- I've bent them by sleeping in them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top