Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 May 2, 2015

Dainty and beautiful... Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab earrings!
 Apr 16, 2015

These earrings are gorgeous. They are well made and unusual. I would buy them for all my friends if I could!! They are also priced very reasonably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

beautiful she loved them alot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these but...
 Apr 3, 2015

Very soft metal. Bends and gets easily out of shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No name
 Mar 25, 2015

Very nice. Just as it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earings
 Mar 25, 2015

Awesome unique jewelry. I get lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful Piroutte drop earrings loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are very pretty, delicate earrings, but unfortunately they just looked oddly-shaped on me. I ended up removing the outer, curved piece of metal and wearing the earrings as straight, drop earrings, which worked out ok. They are very delicate looking and pretty, but the curve in the metal just bulges out to the side and ends up looking distracting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retiree
 Mar 21, 2015

Very very nice....most unusual. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Mar 13, 2015

I loved these earrings, they do seem a little fragile because the silver is very thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 Mar 9, 2015

I Love these earrings and I receive a lot of compliments when I wear them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these earrings and I would buy them again if I lost my current pair, however, you can't use cream silver polish or jeweler's cloth because the cleaning distorts shape of the earrings, especially when there is a lot of tarnish so more rubbing is needed. I haven't tried liquid polish yet, but I can't put much pressure on the earrings with a sponge or cloth. It is best to keep tarnish away with tarnish-resistant paper so you don't have to clean them so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love theses. My only complaint is they get tangled in long hair and each other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 Jan 31, 2015

Christmas gift for my daughter. Very light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are the greatest earings ever designed !! The center post swings around inside of the hoops to give it a "light and airy look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable.
 Jan 7, 2015

I needed some cute silver earrings to go with a silver watch. These fit the bill perfectly - they are cute, stylish and I get lots of compliments. Great Value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and gorgeous!
 from Kent, WA,  Aug 13, 2014

Beautiful - just as graceful and pretty as pictured on line. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, noticeable, lightweight
 from Hershey, PA,  Jun 19, 2014

I love that they are lightweight and don't drag down the earlobe. They move and look charming. They are delicately constructed and one must take care to not put them in a container that will press the silver out of shape. I did pack them carefully, but the silver still bent. I bent it back without a problem - but one must be careful. I would still buy them! They look great and are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual earrings
 from Rocklin, CA,  Jun 14, 2014

When I saw these earrings and the good reviews I took a chance and ordered them. Am glad I did because I love them! So different and I get a lot of compliments.They seem to be well made and are very sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Pirouettte Drop Earrings
 from Philadelphia,  May 7, 2014

I bought these for my granddaughter for her birthday and she loved them. They are delicate, lightweight and fun. Lovely for the young and the young at heart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought