Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow, it moves
 from Massachusetts,  May 25, 2011

I have never seen earrings like this before. They actually do 'pirouette' as the center post moves in a circular pattern when you move your head. The appearance is true to the image on the screen. The quality is excellent. As the earrings are very light in weight, making them "move" is simple.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish they were mine!
 from michigan,  Aug 6, 2012

These earrings are fabulous. I bought them for a friend and wished I could have kept them for myself! I seriously considered ordering another pair except I am fearful we will show up at the same places wearing the same earrings! She loves them and wears them all the time! They hang beautifully.....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much fun!!! LOVE them!
 from Hawaii,  Jul 9, 2012

This has become my new favorite pair of earrings! They did take a couple of weeks to arrive, but it was worth the wait. Since the earrings are very light, they're very comfortable to wear. I do worry about accidentally breaking them because they are super delicate, but I still love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very lightweight and delicate, but well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came damaged, too fragile
 from Connecticut,  May 10, 2012

I was very much looking forward to these earrings. The shipping on these is very slow. I waited about two weeks. When they arrived, one of the earrings had been assembled incorrectly. No bother, I managed to fix it myself. I got to wear them once, and got tons of compliments. I put them back into the box they came in, and found one unsalvagably bent. Just from being placed in a box. Very sad, because they were gorgeous. These are a waste of money for earrings you need to build yourself and can only wear once.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely silver earrings
 from Cambridge, Ma,  Aug 5, 2012

These are beautiful, delicate earrings in a light weight silver suitable for the design

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very light weight silver approiate to the design
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice architectural design
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 7, 2012

These have a really beautiful design. My only complaint is that they don't come with backs and I've almost lost them out of my ears! I receive many compliments on them. Thanks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fly Aways
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 15, 2012

Beautiful earrings!!! However, wore them on a windy day and they totally flew out of my ears. The earrings did not come with any clasps or back support. I presume it was fine to wear as delivered. NOT true!! Earring flew right out of my ear so frustrating. This was topped with the Overstock customer service reps telling me there is nothing they can do cause they don't guarantee they will stay in your ear. Are you serious? They're freaking earrings where else should they stay.. On the ground! Ridiculous Did I mention I only had the earrings for a few days? Apparently, you will receive NO support on such purchases until you buy the additional warranty coverage. Just absolutely crappy and horrible service.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? As depicted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little bobbles
 from Az,  Jan 12, 2012

I got these to give as a gift, but so adored them I kept them for myself. I hate when that happens, but its a reality of life. They are so darling if you want as a gift, get two. Im just saying....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate and fine craftpersonship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Boston,  Jan 8, 2012

I gave these as a gift and the person loved them. They were different and beautiful and just the right size for her. She wears them almost everyday.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Sight For the Eyes
 from Sanford,NC,  Jan 5, 2012

Amazing earrings!!! My new favorite!!! These earrings are there to be noticed, so pull your hair back and let them shine! They are a work of art, an exercise in movement. Bravo to the artist!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, unique
 from Columbia, MO,  Jan 4, 2012

These earrings are very lightweight in spite of their length. Their uniqueness always brings positive comments. They appear to be of good value silver and are very attractive. I bought three pairs as gifts: two recipients loved them; one felt they were too glamorous for her lifestyle. I was very pleased with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but delicate
 Jan 20, 2016

Love these earrings, very pretty and light weight. They are very unique and look great on but the metal is very thin and soft so they get stretched and bent out of shape with long hair catching on them and being a person who holds a phone against my shoulder often. They bend right back though, at least for now, but I was expecting something a little more solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just fine
 Jan 11, 2016

Everyone needs drop silver earrings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jan 5, 2016

Ordered these for my niece - she's a dancer & loved the pirouette. They are delicate but well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creative design
 Dec 29, 2015

I appreciate the workmanship of these earrings. I love jewelry and look at a lot of it, especially earrings. These are very unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Design
 Dec 17, 2015

I love unique designs in all things, and these earrings simply leapt off the screen at me. They are light and don't pull on your ears. However, you do need to be careful about wearing them with clothing which will become entangled in them, perhaps your hair too. Just sweep up your hair, wear something fabulous to show off your neck, and enjoy the compliments you receive when you wear these beauties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and cool
 Dec 13, 2015

These need extra care to not bend and break them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dainty earrings
 Dec 8, 2015

These remind me of a ballet dancer doing a pirouette. Very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 Sep 1, 2015

Hard to give it away. Friend loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 Aug 27, 2015

Good looking. Fine quality. Light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought