Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow, it moves
 from Massachusetts,  May 25, 2011

I have never seen earrings like this before. They actually do 'pirouette' as the center post moves in a circular pattern when you move your head. The appearance is true to the image on the screen. The quality is excellent. As the earrings are very light in weight, making them "move" is simple.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish they were mine!
 from michigan,  Aug 6, 2012

These earrings are fabulous. I bought them for a friend and wished I could have kept them for myself! I seriously considered ordering another pair except I am fearful we will show up at the same places wearing the same earrings! She loves them and wears them all the time! They hang beautifully.....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much fun!!! LOVE them!
 from Hawaii,  Jul 9, 2012

This has become my new favorite pair of earrings! They did take a couple of weeks to arrive, but it was worth the wait. Since the earrings are very light, they're very comfortable to wear. I do worry about accidentally breaking them because they are super delicate, but I still love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very lightweight and delicate, but well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came damaged, too fragile
 from Connecticut,  May 10, 2012

I was very much looking forward to these earrings. The shipping on these is very slow. I waited about two weeks. When they arrived, one of the earrings had been assembled incorrectly. No bother, I managed to fix it myself. I got to wear them once, and got tons of compliments. I put them back into the box they came in, and found one unsalvagably bent. Just from being placed in a box. Very sad, because they were gorgeous. These are a waste of money for earrings you need to build yourself and can only wear once.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely silver earrings
 from Cambridge, Ma,  Aug 5, 2012

These are beautiful, delicate earrings in a light weight silver suitable for the design

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very light weight silver approiate to the design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice architectural design
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 7, 2012

These have a really beautiful design. My only complaint is that they don't come with backs and I've almost lost them out of my ears! I receive many compliments on them. Thanks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little bobbles
 from Az,  Jan 12, 2012

I got these to give as a gift, but so adored them I kept them for myself. I hate when that happens, but its a reality of life. They are so darling if you want as a gift, get two. Im just saying....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delicate and fine craftpersonship
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Boston,  Jan 8, 2012

I gave these as a gift and the person loved them. They were different and beautiful and just the right size for her. She wears them almost everyday.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Sight For the Eyes
 from Sanford,NC,  Jan 5, 2012

Amazing earrings!!! My new favorite!!! These earrings are there to be noticed, so pull your hair back and let them shine! They are a work of art, an exercise in movement. Bravo to the artist!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, unique
 from Columbia, MO,  Jan 4, 2012

These earrings are very lightweight in spite of their length. Their uniqueness always brings positive comments. They appear to be of good value silver and are very attractive. I bought three pairs as gifts: two recipients loved them; one felt they were too glamorous for her lifestyle. I was very pleased with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, noticeable, lightweight
 from Hershey, PA,  Jun 19, 2014

I love that they are lightweight and don't drag down the earlobe. They move and look charming. They are delicately constructed and one must take care to not put them in a container that will press the silver out of shape. I did pack them carefully, but the silver still bent. I bent it back without a problem - but one must be careful. I would still buy them! They look great and are great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual earrings
 from Rocklin, CA,  Jun 14, 2014

When I saw these earrings and the good reviews I took a chance and ordered them. Am glad I did because I love them! So different and I get a lot of compliments.They seem to be well made and are very sparkly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Pirouettte Drop Earrings
 from Philadelphia,  May 7, 2014

I bought these for my granddaughter for her birthday and she loved them. They are delicate, lightweight and fun. Lovely for the young and the young at heart.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Md,  Jan 5, 2014

These earrings are lovely and get lots of compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings- just beautiful
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jan 2, 2014

This earrings are so pretty. Feel nice on and I love how they look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Joshua Tree, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

Not quite as shiny after several wears. Rub with soft cloth. Always get compliments however.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Gift
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 8, 2013

These were a gift for my daughter. She adores these earrings. She gets many compliments about them. They are just the right size and because they are sterling silver (my daughter's favorite) that makes them much more enjoyable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art on ears
 from Sag harbor NY,  Sep 27, 2013

Was a sweet gift for a friend who has a collection of hanging earrings. She was very pleased with design. Delicate so handle with care.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun earring!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 20, 2013

I love the look and feel of these earrings, the pendulum moving inside the circle. They look just like the picture shows them to be. I'm very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning earrings but delicate
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 14, 2013

These earrings are truly beautiful. They are the perfect size and I get a lot of compliments on them. The only thing is they are very delicate and bend very easily when touched so be sure to purchase the insurance plan. I find myself having to bend them back into shape a lot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 115 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top