Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 May 31, 2015

Very pretty. The perfect pink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 1, 2015

Not quite as pink as the picture but I like everything else

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 27, 2013

Nice pair of earrings, very neutral & can go with just about anything. They are not really that pink - more of a peachy pink. They are slightly larger than standard earrings that are made similarly. Decent price & value though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY UNUSUAL EARRINGS!
 from Thonotosassa, FL,  Dec 21, 2013

Bought these for my sister for the holidays & she said they are absolutely lovely & loves that they support women in Asia & will wear them w/pride!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 22, 2013

Very nice quality earrings----lightweight so they will not pull on the earlobe. Perfect for someone who wears pink as the earrings have several subtle shades of pink

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes----color was just as indicated on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cluster earrings
 from Wenatchee, Wa,  Dec 12, 2012

The sterling silver pink mother of pearl cluster earings are one of the many I have purchased in various colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go-To Earrings
 from CT,  Jun 10, 2012

These are my "go-to" earrings...when I don't know what to where...I just put these on.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well done
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings!
 from san francisco, ca,  Apr 13, 2012

Beautiful earrings. One of my favorite pairs. It is a great color that looks pretty on anyone. It was nice that it was made by a charitable organization so I can support.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its delicate but well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly what i expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought