Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ontario, Canada,  Mar 24, 2014

I am more than satisfied with these lovely earrings. They are delicate and noticeable.The combination of flower and pink pearl are showy but not over done. I would buy these for a friend without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from OR.,  Mar 21, 2014

They go so well with the matching ring I wear them a lot I like how far down they dangle on the large shepherds hook.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from New Zealand,  Feb 20, 2014

I loved receiving these earrings as a gift ! They are beautiful, the pearls are large and I always feel really special wearing them. I've had no end of interest in them from friends. They are something you wouldn't find in New Zealand - a special bit of luxury. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

This earring is pretty the only issue is the wire is too long. It looks ackward with just wire hanging before the pearl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Absolutely Gorgeous. I enjoy my new earrings n ring. I would recommend it my family n friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent back
 Jul 1, 2015

I thought these earrings were to large + that they were cheap looking.I sent them back. No more internet jewelry purchases for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
akumar
 Jun 24, 2015

A little larger than I realized, but it looks gorgeous and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The very best very pretty the best color of pink. Not heavy and not too light. Barbara

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big for me
 Mar 1, 2015

The picture does not reflect at all the product as far as the proportion of the pearl compared to the silver flower. The pearl is pretty but way bigger than the picture lets you believe and it looks kind of flat .They are very long , too. I think they are pretty if you like bigger earrings. These are not for wearing them at work , mostly in the evening . A plus is that they were not heavy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Crafted
 from Maryland,  Dec 8, 2014

These earrings are so beautifully crafted. I also bought the pendant and have received loads of compliments. Can't wait for the matching ring to arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink pearl earrings
 from Gulf Coast of Mississippi,  Sep 9, 2014

I had to have these earrings. They are not as nice as the picture, feel a little light. I do still love them and would still buy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not as pictured
 from Spring, TX,  Apr 1, 2014

The photo reveals an antiqued look to the carvings around these pearls. But when I received them, there was no antiquing and I fear these earrings will tarnish badly. As for the pearls, they are not as pink as the ones in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from SRQ, FL,  Sep 20, 2013

I love the earrings but where is the necklace that I can purchase to complete the set? The shepherd's hook is overwhelmingly large. I took it to a jeweler to take care of the issue. Overall I am very happy with the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 3, 2013

These were purchased for a Christmas present for my sister in law. Online they look much smaller and more delicate than in person, but the color is perfectly portrayed. She absolutely LOVED them, and even though they were larger than I had anticipated, she was more than thrilled with them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Eh...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 22, 2012

These earrings are beautiful. I love them.The first pair I received came a little bent and had a weak spot where the earring is soldered onto the loop to hang from the ear-wire. But the replacement was just fine. I love the color and subtle sheen of the pearls, they are substantial. The earrings are bigger than they seem from the picture. I love wearing these and get many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first pair had a weak spot where connected to earwire, but replacement is in perfect condition. Pearls are beautiful and match nicely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described on website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought