Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful
 from Californy,  Jun 8, 2011

I think these are my favorite among my collection. Ok, one of my favorites. I certainly wear them a lot and I like that the ends of the hooks have a nice snub ball shape instead of just rough wire. Little details like that really speak to the quality of the piece and the meticulous-ness (is that a word?) of the artisan. They go with just about any outfit, even jeans and t-shirt.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wear them a lot!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 17, 2012

I love these earrings. They are very attractive, the right size (about 1" hoop), and they just go well with anything I wear. I find myself reaching for them 2-3 times a week to wear to work. It took a couple of weeks to receive, but well worth the wait. Great price, very good quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Feb 28, 2012

These are really pretty earrings! I bought them for myself, and ended up giving them to a friend for her birthday...she LOVES them! They are shiny and bright, comfortable and not too heavy. They are great for every day as they go with anything!! These would also shine at night because they are so well made and classy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!! Well made, good weight to them, I like that the tip has a little ball so it's not sharp...nice detail:)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice earrings
 from Chesapeake, Va,  Dec 19, 2011

These earrings took a little longer to arrive. They came from Peru. I do like the idea that by ordering from World Trade that you are helping someone else in another country.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from colorado.,  Oct 3, 2014

I saw these earrings and I just had to have them, I love earrings nice size and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply beautiful
 from chicago,  Sep 20, 2014

Simple and classic. Beautiful and charming. Would purchase again for gifts. Love the sourcing of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Connecticut,  Mar 5, 2014

well made, very lovely except I don't care for the large hook that goes into the ear. Seems everyone is making earrings that way but a very lovely piece. You can tell a lot of love went into making them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and simple
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 18, 2013

This product appears well made and is beautiful/just as pictured. It is simple in design. It did not take an inordinately long time to arrive, maybe two weeks or so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from London,  Oct 28, 2013

These earrings are beautiful.....They are of very good quality and made very well, the hook is very long so will not fall out of your ears and also hang lovely. They are very highly polished and look very elegant - not your usual chavvy looking hoop earrings. Bearing in mind the quality of them they price is brilliant too. I had to wait a bit of a while for them to be delivered, but it was well worth the wait. I love them so much am tempted to buy another pair - just in case! Love them so much !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Newtown PA,  Jan 16, 2013

These earrings are stunning. I would give them five stars if it hadn't taken so long to arrive (3 weeks). Even so, I'm very pleased with them and would order again. I'd just order sooner next time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? bright shiny silver
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. workmanship and design are excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 from Nassau, Bahamas,  Jan 5, 2013

These earrings are beautiful - simple design but still unique. I bought them for my mother and they look amazing on her. She likes them so much, she wants to buy another pair in case something happens to the pair I bought her!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite earrings
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jul 7, 2012

These earrings are extremely well crafted. The silver looks to be of high quality. They look delicate but very well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Delaware,  Apr 18, 2012

I bought these as a gift to myself and was very pleased with my gift. They looked just like the picture and are a style that goes with everything.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from SC,  Feb 18, 2012

I bought these for my teenaged niece, and was pleased with the appearance & quality of these earrings. I think my niece liked them, too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful quality
 from Hooksett, NH,  Jan 22, 2012

These earrings were just beautiful, high quality and design

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely, smooth
  • How accurate was the sizing? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought