Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
only okay
 from New Canaan, Connecticut,  Sep 6, 2010

i love pearls, and i have many necklaces. the craftsmanship is good, and it is well constructed. it is definitely an interesting design, but it looks better in the photo. i kept it, but it is only okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning...
 from Michigan,  May 1, 2010

Love this necklace! It has a nice weight and the pearls stay in place (don't twist) when worn. Pearls have a nice sheen. Silver is of good quality, with a substantial clasp (doesn't feel cheap); and the packaging was perfect if one wants to give as an elegant gift. I like the fact that it's different from the standard "string of pearls"; yet, it's not too fussy--it's very classic. And, feels really good on. Highly recommend! (Novica brand rocks! And...so does Overstock!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Perfection
 from Southern Arizona,  Sep 26, 2014

Beautifully constructed and of an ideal length to drape perfectly along the clavicle and flatter the neckline. The combination of pure white and pale grey pearls enhanced by clean silver will enhance any outfit, making even casual attire appear elegant. I can't say enough good about this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl
 from miami,florida,  Oct 22, 2012

Bought this for myself, really loved it. It's very classy and elegant. And the quality is very good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from MD,  Mar 28, 2012

This necklace is an amazing work of art. People look at it twice when u wear it. One of the most elegant necklaces I own. Must have for every woman!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Giorgeous!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 15, 2010

Very heavy, well-made piece! This is gorgeous and you will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 20, 2010

This jewelry can be worn as an everyday piece, and for special occassions. It looks just as pictured, and it isn't heavy. I have received many compliments. The price was worth all of the workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty..
 from Boston,  May 8, 2010

It is simple but not as elegant as I had hoped. The pearls look less real because the settings are not carefully balanced. Still I love wearing it with a black shirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from ny,  Dec 1, 2008

I received this necklace in a beautiful package and could not wait to wear it.When i put it on, I received compliments from a lot of people. It sits perfectly around my neck, just like the picture. This necklace is adjustable and this makes a big difference comfort wise.I was afraid the individual links would not "rest" flat but they did. The necklace is beautiful!!!!Great gift, amazing price.. The best deal ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very elegant necklace that I would highly recommend to a friend. I received numerous compliments on this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WSims
 Apr 3, 2015

I bought this necklace as a gift for a friend. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jonny25
 Mar 13, 2015

Beautiful, well-built, and very unique pearl necklace. The only thing it could use is a better box to present it as a gift. Had to buy a separate box. I would buy it again for sure though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Novica winner
 from Denver, Colorado,  Apr 3, 2013

Classy and elegant piece. The quality is exceptional.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 from Asheville, NC,  Feb 12, 2012

This is pretty heavy piece of jewelry. One of my favorite. Great match with the pearl and sylver earrings I purchaced from here. I love it. Good for everyday use and for formal occations.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Most highest quality of hand made job
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate, even I thing, it looks smaller on the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars
 from LA, CA,  Jan 19, 2010

Really beautiful! I was very happy with everything about this piece, it is exquisite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
present for daughter
 from new mexico,  Jan 4, 2010

arrived on time, daughter very pleased - beutiful piece of jewelry - wished i had one myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearls
 from Boston,Ma,  Dec 19, 2009

The necklace is lovely and presents as it looks in the picture, however the is no mention of what kind of pearls they are. The piece is heavy with silver and looks lovely on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Utah,  Dec 17, 2009

I was excited to get this product as a gift for my wife based on the pictures, descriptions, and reviews. However, upon inspecting the item on arrival I was disappointed in the lack-luster appearance; this necklace looks lifeless and old. Maybe my experience is unique. Hopefully my wife will still enjoy it otherwise it is going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the price
 from Long island, NY,  Nov 20, 2009

very beautiful necklace. looks much more expensive than actual cost. very much worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 18, 2009

The necklace is exactly as it looks, and it lies beautifully on the neck. I gave it as a gift, so I don't know how hard it is to maintain, but it was very shiny when it came.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought