Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much worse than in the picture
 from il,  Jul 7, 2014

one can do much better: these are small and not exciting. The picture in this case is better than reality

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous bling!
 from Elizabethtown Pa,  Mar 14, 2014

I absolutely LOVE these earrings! They are very well made. The pearls have a nice sheen to them and the silver is shiny. They are my everyday go to earrings since they came in the mail. They are t-shirt and jeans to night on the town bling. Great product for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Substantial!
 from California,  Feb 20, 2014

These were so very nice, that I ordered two more pairs for my "sisterhood of the pearls". I was more that impressed with these earrings, they are all they are described to be and more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from San Antonio,  Feb 17, 2014

These are just beautiful. My husband bought them for me for Christmas, and I just love them. They are well made, a bit heavy, and very pretty. I am so happy to have them, and I wear them more than any of my other earrings. They go with everything, too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Springfield, MA,  Jan 3, 2014

These earrings are beautiful! I get tons of compliments on them whenever I wear them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 24, 2013

These earrings are made very well! Very pretty, but beware they are heavy! The pearls are nice quality, the silver is nice quality , but they are heavy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
 from Texas,  Nov 9, 2013

These earrings are of a high quality and very beautiful and stunning on!! I just love them and feel the price was a great value and look forward to buying other items. You will not go wrong with this purchase and you can feel confident buying these earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Pearl Earrings
 from Phila, PA,  Sep 3, 2013

Beautiful! All wrapped In that one word...beautiful!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver/pearl earrings
 from Phoenix,AZ,  May 27, 2013

This was a gift for my granddaughter for her shower (wedding).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Colorado,  Apr 17, 2013

Earrings were beautiful! I was proud to give them as a gift. They looked almost better in person than in the picture, and the size was really nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 21, 2013

Very good quality. A little heavier than expected, but very nice. Classic, classy, and versatile for everyday wear!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 21, 2013

Description was accurate but the quality exceeded my expectation for the price. Earrings are excellent !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earings
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Mar 11, 2013

These earings are beautiful. Unfortunately, they were too big for me and I had to return them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty as pearls
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 4, 2013

These earrings are a little heavier than I expected but appear just as shown. They are lovely. The weight is not a deterrent and I have had many compliments while wearing them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy metal and la pretty finish
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Louisiana,  Feb 7, 2013

They were heavier than expected but very pretty and well made.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Northern NJ,  Jan 18, 2013

The earrings are beautiful, the quality is excellent. The only complaint is that the earrings are very heavy which is why I gave a 4 versus a 5.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them, but be prepared, they are heavy
 from Louisville, CO,  Jan 17, 2013

These are wonderful but I normally wear lighter weight earrings. Just be prepared, if this really isn't your thing, then better order something else.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item returned
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 6, 2013

Good quaily metal and pearls. Too thick for my preference.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True but did not reveal how "bulky" these earrings seem. They are very deep from front to back
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking earrings
 from atlanta, ga,  Jan 2, 2013

I love the look of these earrings. When I opened the box I was quite surprised they were better than the picture. The only drawbacks are that the silver is a lot brighter than the picture which kind of looks cheap and they are a bit heavy to wear all day. I am used to earrings that dont pull down. For the price I will keep them and wear for short periods of time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? silver is alot brighter the pearl color is acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely bad quality
 from tully ny,  Dec 24, 2012

Pearl face had a large chip in it. Cheaply made earring backs were so crooked the hang at odd & different angles. Extremely bad craftsmanship. I returned them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top