Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too Heavy
 Apr 3, 2015

Very large, very heavy and not for me. It would be wonderful if Overstock could actually show each piece of jewelry on a person so you could see the actual size of the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful workmanship and lovely pearls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 30, 2015

I'm in agreement with those that said these earrings are stunning. They are a good weight, and they are so well made. They look like you spent a lot more than you did. Very nice touch sending the clear plastic fasteners for the wires. You will not be disappointed in these earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Dec 22, 2014

These pearl earrings are lovely, just as shown. The wires are the perfect length for me and the pearls are just the right size. I've worn them once and received several compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington,  Dec 12, 2014

Can (and do) wear these earrings with everything - casual to elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 from Ohio,  Aug 16, 2014

Beautiful earrings. They really look very nice on. Craftsmanship was excellent. They are just a tad heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much worse than in the picture
 from il,  Jul 7, 2014

one can do much better: these are small and not exciting. The picture in this case is better than reality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous bling!
 from Elizabethtown Pa,  Mar 14, 2014

I absolutely LOVE these earrings! They are very well made. The pearls have a nice sheen to them and the silver is shiny. They are my everyday go to earrings since they came in the mail. They are t-shirt and jeans to night on the town bling. Great product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Substantial!
 from California,  Feb 20, 2014

These were so very nice, that I ordered two more pairs for my "sisterhood of the pearls". I was more that impressed with these earrings, they are all they are described to be and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from San Antonio,  Feb 17, 2014

These are just beautiful. My husband bought them for me for Christmas, and I just love them. They are well made, a bit heavy, and very pretty. I am so happy to have them, and I wear them more than any of my other earrings. They go with everything, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Springfield, MA,  Jan 3, 2014

These earrings are beautiful! I get tons of compliments on them whenever I wear them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 24, 2013

These earrings are made very well! Very pretty, but beware they are heavy! The pearls are nice quality, the silver is nice quality , but they are heavy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
 from Texas,  Nov 9, 2013

These earrings are of a high quality and very beautiful and stunning on!! I just love them and feel the price was a great value and look forward to buying other items. You will not go wrong with this purchase and you can feel confident buying these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Pearl Earrings
 from Phila, PA,  Sep 3, 2013

Beautiful! All wrapped In that one word...beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver/pearl earrings
 from Phoenix,AZ,  May 27, 2013

This was a gift for my granddaughter for her shower (wedding).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Colorado,  Apr 17, 2013

Earrings were beautiful! I was proud to give them as a gift. They looked almost better in person than in the picture, and the size was really nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 21, 2013

Very good quality. A little heavier than expected, but very nice. Classic, classy, and versatile for everyday wear!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 21, 2013

Description was accurate but the quality exceeded my expectation for the price. Earrings are excellent !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earings
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Mar 11, 2013

These earings are beautiful. Unfortunately, they were too big for me and I had to return them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty as pearls
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 4, 2013

These earrings are a little heavier than I expected but appear just as shown. They are lovely. The weight is not a deterrent and I have had many compliments while wearing them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy metal and la pretty finish
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought