Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 May 25, 2016

these are larger than I though but very pretty. Very comfortable to wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plasticky Look and Feel
 Apr 10, 2016

Larger than I expected and has a dime-store look on. I don't wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking for simple earrings
 Jan 12, 2016

Beautiful! They feel nice and solid. Got them for myself and then bought them again for my sister.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver pearl earrings
 Dec 30, 2015

very pretty. I receive compliments every times I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CF
 Dec 26, 2015

Returning...not what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Dec 11, 2015

These earrings are so much nicer than they look in the picture. The silver is heavy - not flimsy they are great quality and so beautiful on. So happy I gifted these to myself for Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 6, 2015

I have been wanting these earrings for a long time! They are everything I expected! Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings!!
 Nov 12, 2015

Just love these earrings. Nice presence and good size. Thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Sterling Silver Pearl Earings
 Oct 9, 2015

I love these and wear them with just about everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Sep 30, 2015

These were just what I was looking for- beautifully made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
every nice earrings
 Aug 20, 2015

Very nice earrings.good price. Good service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 2, 2015

These earrings are more then what I expected. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 Jul 30, 2015

So glad I ordered these - they are exactly as described and very pretty. Very well made and very comfortable. Not flimsy or too heavy - just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super shopper
 Jul 21, 2015

Just beautiful , very well made & not too heavy on my ear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Jun 17, 2015

Great quality at an affordable price. Don't hesitate to buy these beauties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 26, 2015

True to size color and fit not to heavy just right very light..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Heavy
 Apr 3, 2015

Very large, very heavy and not for me. It would be wonderful if Overstock could actually show each piece of jewelry on a person so you could see the actual size of the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Pearl Earrings
 Feb 21, 2015

Beautiful workmanship and lovely pearls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 30, 2015

I'm in agreement with those that said these earrings are stunning. They are a good weight, and they are so well made. They look like you spent a lot more than you did. Very nice touch sending the clear plastic fasteners for the wires. You will not be disappointed in these earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Dec 22, 2014

These pearl earrings are lovely, just as shown. The wires are the perfect length for me and the pearls are just the right size. I've worn them once and received several compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 68 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought