Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too Heavy
 Apr 3, 2015

Very large, very heavy and not for me. It would be wonderful if Overstock could actually show each piece of jewelry on a person so you could see the actual size of the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful workmanship and lovely pearls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 30, 2015

I'm in agreement with those that said these earrings are stunning. They are a good weight, and they are so well made. They look like you spent a lot more than you did. Very nice touch sending the clear plastic fasteners for the wires. You will not be disappointed in these earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Dec 22, 2014

These pearl earrings are lovely, just as shown. The wires are the perfect length for me and the pearls are just the right size. I've worn them once and received several compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington,  Dec 12, 2014

Can (and do) wear these earrings with everything - casual to elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 from Ohio,  Aug 16, 2014

Beautiful earrings. They really look very nice on. Craftsmanship was excellent. They are just a tad heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much worse than in the picture
 from il,  Jul 7, 2014

one can do much better: these are small and not exciting. The picture in this case is better than reality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous bling!
 from Elizabethtown Pa,  Mar 14, 2014

I absolutely LOVE these earrings! They are very well made. The pearls have a nice sheen to them and the silver is shiny. They are my everyday go to earrings since they came in the mail. They are t-shirt and jeans to night on the town bling. Great product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Substantial!
 from California,  Feb 20, 2014

These were so very nice, that I ordered two more pairs for my "sisterhood of the pearls". I was more that impressed with these earrings, they are all they are described to be and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from San Antonio,  Feb 17, 2014

These are just beautiful. My husband bought them for me for Christmas, and I just love them. They are well made, a bit heavy, and very pretty. I am so happy to have them, and I wear them more than any of my other earrings. They go with everything, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Springfield, MA,  Jan 3, 2014

These earrings are beautiful! I get tons of compliments on them whenever I wear them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 24, 2013

These earrings are made very well! Very pretty, but beware they are heavy! The pearls are nice quality, the silver is nice quality , but they are heavy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
 from Texas,  Nov 9, 2013

These earrings are of a high quality and very beautiful and stunning on!! I just love them and feel the price was a great value and look forward to buying other items. You will not go wrong with this purchase and you can feel confident buying these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Pearl Earrings
 from Phila, PA,  Sep 3, 2013

Beautiful! All wrapped In that one word...beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty as pearls
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 4, 2013

These earrings are a little heavier than I expected but appear just as shown. They are lovely. The weight is not a deterrent and I have had many compliments while wearing them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy metal and la pretty finish
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Louisiana,  Feb 7, 2013

They were heavier than expected but very pretty and well made.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Northern NJ,  Jan 18, 2013

The earrings are beautiful, the quality is excellent. The only complaint is that the earrings are very heavy which is why I gave a 4 versus a 5.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them, but be prepared, they are heavy
 from Louisville, CO,  Jan 17, 2013

These are wonderful but I normally wear lighter weight earrings. Just be prepared, if this really isn't your thing, then better order something else.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item returned
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 6, 2013

Good quaily metal and pearls. Too thick for my preference.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True but did not reveal how "bulky" these earrings seem. They are very deep from front to back
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking earrings
 from atlanta, ga,  Jan 2, 2013

I love the look of these earrings. When I opened the box I was quite surprised they were better than the picture. The only drawbacks are that the silver is a lot brighter than the picture which kind of looks cheap and they are a bit heavy to wear all day. I am used to earrings that dont pull down. For the price I will keep them and wear for short periods of time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? silver is alot brighter the pearl color is acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought