Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Pearl Earrings
 from Murray Hill, New Jersey,  Dec 3, 2011

I would give these earrings double the stars for beauty, quality of craftsmanship, and presentation. Not only are they gorgeous, they would be perfect for gifting, as surprisingly not mentioned, the seller has thought of everything; included are little stays for the back, if desired, but better still, a lovely jewelry pouch, as well as a gift box. I warn you though, if you purchase this for a gift, better get two because you will want to keep them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10mm silver pearls
 from Bay Area, California,  Jan 30, 2012

Unique pair of waterpearl earrings. Very classy, yet goes well w/casual attire- such as a pair of jeans and white tee shirt. Suggest not wearing any necklaces. Simply elegant as is.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? larger than picture display
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 23, 2012

WOW is all I can say! The picture does not do these earings justice. My only suggestion or wish would be that these beauty's had a leverback instead of open leverback.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver pearl earrings
 from Oak Park, MI,  Jan 3, 2012

Pretty earrings. The silver was brighter/ shinier than pictured, and gave the earrings a cheaper look. I expected a darker silver with more variation in color. The pearls were pretty, and a good size. My only concern is that the earrings may be too heavy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The silver is shinier in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made. A bit heavier than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Srterling Silver Pearl Earrings
 from San Diego,  Feb 14, 2012

high quality for the price, get several compliments

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JEWELRY FOR ROYALTY!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 14, 2012

I was looking for a pair of earrings that would go with every outfit, color and design. The white pearl and silver were the ideal choice, in an earring that was not garish and made me feel that my outfit for the day was complete.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Definitely. I fell in love with them on sight!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A beautiful pearl in a sterling silver setting. The workmanship is amazing!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Thus far, it's perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% excllent!!!
 from Asheville, NC,  Feb 12, 2012

I would reccomend it to every woman. Elegant. Can be worn with SIlver chain or pearl necklace. Really enjoyed. I also purchaced silver and prearl necklace and they match just perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very much, the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nice, long hooks too.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the design, but the back is freakishly long
 from central, NJ,  Jan 28, 2012

I want to say I like them, but that are so big compared to the picture and then the extra long stem back, makes me uncomfortable about recommending these. Earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, but the long length of the back stem after it passes thru the ear lobe is not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from fairport ny,  Dec 2, 2011

great deal. beautiful earrings. very satisfied with the size and quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earrings
 from Lansdale PA,  Nov 29, 2011

These are a substantial yet delicate earring. They are very pretty and a good weight. They are made nicely. I would buy as a gift or recommend to a friend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Colorado,  Apr 17, 2013

Earrings were beautiful! I was proud to give them as a gift. They looked almost better in person than in the picture, and the size was really nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 21, 2013

Very good quality. A little heavier than expected, but very nice. Classic, classy, and versatile for everyday wear!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earings
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Mar 11, 2013

These earings are beautiful. Unfortunately, they were too big for me and I had to return them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings (India)
 from Stayton, Oregon,  Jun 20, 2012

I love these pearl earrings. They look classy as pearls, yet edgy in the setting. They go with everything from black dress to jeans. I do wish they had a fastening hook on the back as I feel I have to wear those little plastic anchor things because I sure don't want to lose one. I would recommend these earrings to anyone looking for substantial pearls. They are gorgeous.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. The silver is heavy, but not to pull on my ear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exactly as shown.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings go with everything I wear
 from Brownwood Texas,  Jun 6, 2012

I have told all my friends that if you want quality jewelry ha hey need to buy from Overstock.com

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very much so
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very substantial earrings.
 from Rochester, NH,  May 24, 2012

I am very pleased, they are my new favorite earrings that I wear all the time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The picture doesn't due justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
 from Los Angeles,  May 22, 2012

I was so excited to get these in the mail. They were so pretty online, and even more so in person! I love that they can be dressy, and also casual with a tee/jeans if I wanted. Not too heavy, stay in the ear without a stopper on the back, and are nice and solid construction. The person that made these took great care, and it shows!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Supurb quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver/pearl earrings
 from Phoenix,AZ,  May 27, 2013

This was a gift for my granddaughter for her shower (wedding).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 21, 2013

Description was accurate but the quality exceeded my expectation for the price. Earrings are excellent !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exquisite
 from Huntington NY,  May 16, 2012

These earrings are simply beautiful. The picture does not present them the way they are. They look as if they'd fit tight on the ear but they hang and have weight. I love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top