Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Feb 26, 2011

I love these earrings. As stated, they are quite large. The main color is purple, but as you turn and catch the light or other colors, every color of the rainbow magically appears! The filigree is very well done and they mix or match closely with several pendants and rings in the Mystic Quartz collection. I liked them so well I purchased a pendant and ring that the stone matched perfectly -- equally vivid and dynamic. Whenever I wear them I get tons of compliments and everyone wants to know where I got them. I tell them overstock.com, of course! Unless you only like petite earrings, I feel certain you will be equally happy with these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 Feb 20, 2016

The earrings match a pendant I have. I love the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jan 26, 2016

Gorgeous, awesome size just beautiful! The colors are intense and the silver workmanship around the stones is just so pretty I can't say enough about the beauty of these earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 Jan 6, 2016

These earrings will match the topaz cawi ring. They are a great set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS
 Oct 16, 2015

Every time I wear these, compliments galore -- they go with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exotic Earrings
 Apr 24, 2015

Love the size and how the stone shines in the sunlight. Very happy with these earrings!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Apr 21, 2015

Very well made. Beautiful look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful
 Apr 17, 2015

Love these earrings and matching pendant. Really are beautiful heavy pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, unique earrings
 Feb 9, 2015

Hubby bought these beautiful earrings for me for my birthday - The stones are stunning and silver beading/design is very attractive and unique - love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Marcia
 Feb 3, 2015

Beautiful! Very happy with purchase! Large & showy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Pear Drop Exotic Fire Quartz Bali
 from CO,  Apr 9, 2014

I love these earrings. I wanted to find a necklace and earrings to go with a mystic topaz ring I got from another site. I took a chance with these and do not regret it. They are substantial. Now off to find a necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serling silver pear drop exotic fire quartz bali e
 from Anacortes, WA,  Feb 25, 2014

Only ONE COLOR is apparent when wearing...and that is GREEN. Very little and seldom do you notice any purpile. I was very disappointed and am returning them. also too small. Not worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  May 10, 2013

I would have liked the ear wire a little shorter so the earring would be closer to the earlobe, but they are very pretty, and the stone is very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty and a nice size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Earrings!
 from Atlanta,  Apr 28, 2013

Gorgeous mystic fire topaz with beautiful craftsmanship; these earrings matched the pendant perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Product
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 10, 2012

I bought these for my mother. They match the pendant and ring she has. The quality is very good and the earrings are beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eyecatcher
 from michigan,  Jun 30, 2012

Loved these earrings. nice and pretty colors. Well made and love how they were desinged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mystic sterling earrings
 from Farmington, N.H.,  Feb 29, 2012

I love these earrings as they go with a necklace just like them. there a set

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Anaheim, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

I was surprised to get such quality jewlery online. I would buy from this seller again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Sugar Land TX,  Jan 20, 2012

These earrings are very pretty and go perfectly with the teardrop pendant. The silver work is great and I love the set together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? lots of color and sparkly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are made well and have a large stone
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mystic topaz is special
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 26, 2011

Again, I am smitten with mystic topaz. It is so lovely, and feels so special to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought