Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Feb 26, 2011

I love these earrings. As stated, they are quite large. The main color is purple, but as you turn and catch the light or other colors, every color of the rainbow magically appears! The filigree is very well done and they mix or match closely with several pendants and rings in the Mystic Quartz collection. I liked them so well I purchased a pendant and ring that the stone matched perfectly -- equally vivid and dynamic. Whenever I wear them I get tons of compliments and everyone wants to know where I got them. I tell them overstock.com, of course! Unless you only like petite earrings, I feel certain you will be equally happy with these earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these earrings. I wanted to find a necklace and earrings to go with a mystic topaz ring I got from another site. I took a chance with these and do not regret it. They are substantial. Now off to find a necklace.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Only ONE COLOR is apparent when wearing...and that is GREEN. Very little and seldom do you notice any purpile. I was very disappointed and am returning them. also too small. Not worth the money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earrings
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  May 10, 2013

I would have liked the ear wire a little shorter so the earring would be closer to the earlobe, but they are very pretty, and the stone is very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty and a nice size.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Earrings!
 from Atlanta,  Apr 28, 2013

Gorgeous mystic fire topaz with beautiful craftsmanship; these earrings matched the pendant perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Product
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Dec 10, 2012

I bought these for my mother. They match the pendant and ring she has. The quality is very good and the earrings are beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eyecatcher
 from michigan,  Jun 30, 2012

Loved these earrings. nice and pretty colors. Well made and love how they were desinged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mystic sterling earrings
 from Farmington, N.H.,  Feb 29, 2012

I love these earrings as they go with a necklace just like them. there a set

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Anaheim, CA,  Feb 21, 2012

I was surprised to get such quality jewlery online. I would buy from this seller again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Sugar Land TX,  Jan 20, 2012

These earrings are very pretty and go perfectly with the teardrop pendant. The silver work is great and I love the set together.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? lots of color and sparkly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are made well and have a large stone
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mystic topaz is special
 from San Antonio, TX,  Nov 26, 2011

Again, I am smitten with mystic topaz. It is so lovely, and feels so special to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top