Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
exquisitely made
 from Oakridge, Oregon,  Apr 7, 2012

These are among my favorites & I have about a hundred pair of earrings. Dense silver w/elaborate flourishes, super comfortable--I tested them by wearing to bed for a week & they passed. I flippin' love 'em.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will love them!
 from FL,  Dec 1, 2014

Nice size and weight without being heavy. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES!
 from Windy City,  Dec 2, 2011

Oh gosh these came today! Size: Hold a penny between your first finger and thumb so Abe is facing you- the outer curve of this earring matches the outer edge of the penny.I did have to pinch together the hinge area a bit but you know I have done that with 14kt jewelry bought at jewelers . These are so pretty if they needed modification I'd do it the blink of an eye! . Bottom line REALLY PRETTY

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are adorable! Very comfortable to wear and easy to get on and off. They are lightweight, so they don't bother my ears when I wear them all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well made, beautiful little earrings. I was hoping they would be a little larger, but they pretty much hang just below the ear lobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BP
 Jan 10, 2015

I LOVE these earings, same as the picture, great detail design on the earings, i recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these earring on. Feel great and quality is good. Size of earrings are great too. Would recommend to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching and well made
 from Ohio,  Dec 21, 2013

Beautifully made. Just the right size for my smaller ears and lobes, but they are just a tad heavy and pull slightly. They can be worn with just about anything but I would say they are more of a casual look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 7, 2013

I love the earrings. The design is lovely and the only reason I rated them 4 stars is because there were some rough edges that I had to take to the jeweler to polish down.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings were well made for the most part. There were some rough edges, but I had them polished by a jeweler
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from Central NY,  Dec 7, 2012

These are really beautiful earrings. A bit hard to hook. I was expecting them to be a little larger;prefer it when an ear is shown in the description pictures.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than appeared
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful workmanship!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 5, 2012

I love these earrings; they are exactly as pictured and the workmanship is amazing, they're just simply beautiful and I wouldn't hesitate to buy from Novica again, love these!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, they look exactly like this
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are so well made and beautiful; they're heavy but not too heavy and the workmanship is amazing on these.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Shown on Image
 from Toronto, Ontario,  Jan 28, 2011

High quality with substantial weight - these are solid looking/feeling earrings. Details are beautifully done on all sides. Only reason not a 5 star rating is due to the apparent uneven oxidization when I first opened the box, which did bother me a little. However, looking at the product image now, the earrings looked exactly as shown with the slight patina around the carvings. And with wear, the patina has now evened out more and looks beautiful. Delivery was prompt and painless. The earrings came in a nice decorative box which was a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought