Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
exquisitely made
 from Oakridge, Oregon,  Apr 7, 2012

These are among my favorites & I have about a hundred pair of earrings. Dense silver w/elaborate flourishes, super comfortable--I tested them by wearing to bed for a week & they passed. I flippin' love 'em.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will love them!
 from FL,  Dec 1, 2014

Nice size and weight without being heavy. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES!
 from Windy City,  Dec 2, 2011

Oh gosh these came today! Size: Hold a penny between your first finger and thumb so Abe is facing you- the outer curve of this earring matches the outer edge of the penny.I did have to pinch together the hinge area a bit but you know I have done that with 14kt jewelry bought at jewelers . These are so pretty if they needed modification I'd do it the blink of an eye! . Bottom line REALLY PRETTY

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
California girl
 Jan 30, 2016

Love the earrings !!! Pretty design with a touch of unique earthy feel to them, comfortable .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Jan 26, 2016

I get lots of compliments. They go with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved how they look!
 Jan 19, 2016

Need to be careful to make sure the ear wires are secure to the earring before wearing. One of mine came off an earring the first time I wore them. Luckily I found the wire and was able to reattach it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annette
 Jan 17, 2016

Beautiful details had to adjust the wire that goes threw the ear it was a little to long but now i Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms,H
 Dec 30, 2015

Wonderful, came in beautiful jewelry bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 Dec 23, 2015

These earrings are smallish, substantial, well made, very nice detail and weight. Exactly as pictured. Totally worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of jewelry.
 Nov 14, 2015

Beautiful piece of jewelry.Wife loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Nov 5, 2015

These earrings are a bit smaller than they look in the picture, but are still quite nice, a heavy-weight silver. Beautiful detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paradise hoop earrings
 Oct 1, 2015

very pretty a little small I would of liked them to be a tad larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the go to choice.
 Aug 15, 2015

These are very well made and beautiful. They have become my new "go to" earrings. They can be worn with jeans or a dress to go out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 Jul 8, 2015

these were a lot smaller that I thought they would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 Jul 2, 2015

The earring were pretty to look at, but not big enough for me so I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jun 14, 2015

kinda cheaply made but still pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Smith
 Apr 30, 2015

I purchase this pair of ear rings for my daughter she loves them, perfect size she's 11. They look great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GEMGRL
 Apr 23, 2015

Pretty earrings and not heavy at all. Somewhat difficult to fasten though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted...
 Apr 15, 2015

These earrings are adorable! Very comfortable to wear and easy to get on and off. They are lightweight, so they don't bother my ears when I wear them all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings.
 Mar 20, 2015

Well made, beautiful little earrings. I was hoping they would be a little larger, but they pretty much hang just below the ear lobe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought