Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Texas,  Dec 19, 2013

Gorgeous ring, receive many compliments. Quartz stone is absolutely flawless with a beautiful shine. Heavy, solid yet very feminine and unique. I felt the ring ran as sized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the ring.
 from dayton ohio,  Sep 7, 2013

I loved the ring.it was a very big size 6,going to have it sized if I can

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Many compliments! Beautiful ring!
 from Dadeville, Al,  Apr 30, 2013

Very pleased to say where I purchased this ring! Maybe get more sales through Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Quartz Ring
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Mar 25, 2013

Real Nice Quartz Stone . The stones in the rings I have received from Indonesia are quality stones for the most part and this one is no exception . Setting was nice looking but would have liked a little more thicker band . Overall a very nice ring and would recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING GOES WITH EVERYTHING, COLOR WISE
 from HASLETT,MI,  Nov 22, 2012

NICE RING, I BOUGHT IT TO GO WITH A NEW SHAWL. IT IS SOOO PRETTY, I LOVE IT

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MEDIUM
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD, YOU DIDN'T HAVE A 9
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rainbow
 from Culver City, CA,  May 26, 2011

I purchased this ring and loved it when I opened the box...however, there was only a limited selection of sizes so I decided to go a size larger than I normally would. It didn't fit, to big for the finger I intended to wear it on. The finger I could wear it on just didn't look great, so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!
 from Chicago,  May 13, 2011

LOVE LOVE LOVE this ring!!!!!!! So much prettier than the picture!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from TX,  Mar 29, 2011

This is a super buy! The ring is very true to picture. Not heavy or bulky. I have gotten compliments on it every time I wear it! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mystique
 from albuquerque new mexico,  Feb 2, 2011

This ring is true to its photograph. The depth of the stone and surrounding bali silver styling adds elegance to the beautiful stone. It has an understated appeal so if you are looking for a big stone, this might not be for you. Overall, I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought