Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I could not love this ring more!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 7, 2013

I could go on and on about this ring. It's gorgeous, the perfect size, very well made, and just beautiful to wear. Sizing was perfect, it fits well, and it looks even better on than it did online. I wish they made this with a garnet stone too, I'd buy it in a heartbeat. Note: this is not a dainty ring. It's larger than your "usual" women's ring. But that's what I love. And even though it's larger in size than average, the fine detail on each end of the ring make it perfectly feminine. I purchase a lot of jewelry from Overstock.com, and this is most definitely one of my top three favorite pieces ever.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well made, very sturdy and beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

STATES IT IS STERLING SILVER..IT'S VERY CHEAPLY PLATED METAL THAT TURNED MY FINGER BLACK IN THE FIRST 2 HOURS. NOT WORTH $*** MUCH LESS THEN $***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undecided
 from Kentucky,  Aug 3, 2014

Hmmm...I'm really torn. I love the modern-meets-vintage design of this ring, but overall it feels very cheap considering its price point. It is very lightweight and the stone looks and feels more like plastic than actual stone. I think if it had been about half the price it is now then my review would be very positive, but I'm having a very hard time justifying it at what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Memphis,  Jun 28, 2014

Wow! Talk about SERVICE!! Got this ring 2 days after I ordered it, and it is stunningly BEAUTIFUL! Makes a lovely presentation on the middle finger being over an inch in its elongation. Probably better looking on someone with long fingers. High polished silver and the ornate look of the setting is very fine, not at all gaudy or pretentious. I will wear this ring often. Thank you, Overstock, for your quality products and service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this
 from Milford,MI,  May 3, 2014

Very smooth and comfortable to wear it has a nice vintage look very impressed with the over all product thank you overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I suppose you get what you pay for but I expected a little better. It was light weight and inexpensive looking from the start. I only wore it occasionally and the third time I wore it the stone fell out. I was looking for a replacement for a black onyx ring I purchased years ago in the four corners area of the southwest from the Zuni Indians that I LOVED. During a recent move I lost it and have been trying to find a replacement since. This was not it by a long shot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning ring!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 25, 2014

Very stunning ring! I wear it just about every day. It is delicate looking and has excellent workmanship. Sizing was perfect. (I wear it on my middle finger so it really stands out) A defiant go to ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality Craftmanship
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 6, 2014

I had my beautiful ring for 3 days before the stone fell out. I am extremely sad as this ring was replacing one that was lost in a home robbery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Auburn, WA,  Dec 4, 2013

Very pretty ring, but not as substantial as I had hoped. It is beautifully crafted, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Oval Black Vintage Ring
 from Port Angeles, Washington,  Nov 2, 2013

Pretty ring . Not true to size. Am returning for a larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with quick shipment and beautiful ring!
 from Burlington, VT.,  Aug 23, 2013

Very happy with ring. And quick shipment! Have always been very happy with all jewelry purchased. Definately recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought